Is it weird to date an office cleaner?

u dun play play... else ur housemate or ur lady boss chop ur lan jiao, then u too late to say sorli
My lady boss wants my KKJ, so she won't chop it off any time soon.
Melody 3.jpg

Mai tu liao!

上!

Did you see carefully?
Not trying to be funny.
Once I saw a super chio from back a mudland cleaner assigned to clean toilet.
That was first time I beo properly. She changed to her mini skirt with nice leg and waist and let down her long perm hair. But when she turned to my side I was shocked to find that she is a 70+ yo ah ma KNN KNN but she is a chio ah ma lah face also got makeup one.
If you confirm is 20s then mai tu liao KNN

It depends on whether you are old enough to be her father or grandfather.

sure, go date, piak do whatever...just don't get married or borne a baby

You need to be clear eyed. What's your objective? Hers would probably be money. That's what she's in SG for. If you can have an arrangement with her where you buy her meals/drinks, pay her for sex and/or companionship, you'd be better off.:biggrin:

u dun play play... else ur housemate or ur lady boss chop ur lan jiao, then u too late to say sorli
With all your support, I muster my courage this morning and asked her for a dinner date tonight. I was the first one in office and no body around except me and her...so not that shy to approach her.

I said to her I want to treat her to dinner tonight. She asked me why. I said i am free tonight and nothing on. She agreed.

I feel steady today...

With all your support, I muster my courage this morning and asked her for a dinner date tonight. I was the first one in office and no body around except me and her...so not that shy to approach her.

I said to her I want to treat her to dinner tonight. She asked me why. I said i am free tonight and nothing on. She agreed.

I feel steady today...
Okay. I will camp here for your field report.:cool:

With all your support, I muster my courage this morning and asked her for a dinner date tonight. I was the first one in office and no body around except me and her...so not that shy to approach her. I said to her I want to treat her to dinner tonight. She asked me why. I said i am free tonight and nothing on. She agreed. I feel steady today...
You sound like a dirty old man who told that PRC cleaner: "I am free tonight and have nothing on" i.e. you will not be wearing any clothing. LOL!

As far as I know, ts is a tall young man.
And very sporty kind as he always cycle long distant.
Even his lady boss also attracted to him.
A cleaner surely will accept his date.
Who would want to leeject a tall promising sporty healthy young man?

I have my fullest support to ts.

I feel steady today...
Steady poon pipi.

All the best to your date.

We will cheer for you.
加油. All the way!

I feel steady today...
Attaboy. Now you know what to do! BTW pack a few rubbers to protect yourself.

In this forum, you are presumed flaccid unless you swear to die a violent death.
My naughty days are over, my Viagra days are here.
What used to be my pride and joy, is now my water spout.
Time when on its own accord, from my pants would spring.
But now I’ve got a full-time job, to find that little thing.
It used to be embarrassing, the way it would behave.
For every single morning, it would stand and watch me shave.
Now as old age catches up, it sure gives me the blues.
To see it hang its little head and watch me tie my shoes.