Is it weird to date an office cleaner?

earthquake

Stupidman
Got this young ATB office cleaner just got assigned to clean our office premises. I reckon she's in her 20s. Very gentle type not the loud nasty ATB kind. Sort of quite chio too when she changed out of her baggy boring cleaner attire with her hair down.

Thinking of dating her...

Should I?

@NanoRay @sbfuncle @glockman
What yall think? Dangerous?

Got this young ATB office cleaner just got assigned to clean our office premises. I reckon she's in her 20s. Very gentle type not the loud nasty ATB kind. Sort of quite chio too when she changed out of her baggy boring cleaner attire with her hair down.

Should I?

Mai tu liao!

上!

Should I?

Did you see carefully?
Not trying to be funny.
Once I saw a super chio from back a mudland cleaner assigned to clean toilet.
That was first time I beo properly. She changed to her mini skirt with nice leg and waist and let down her long perm hair. But when she turned to my side I was shocked to find that she is a 70+ yo ah ma KNN KNN but she is a chio ah ma lah face also got makeup one.
If you confirm is 20s then mai tu liao KNN

Got this young ATB office cleaner just got assigned to clean our office premises. I reckon she's in her 20s. Very gentle type not the loud nasty ATB kind. Sort of quite chio too when she changed out of her baggy boring cleaner attire with her hair down.Thinking of dating her...Should I?
It depends on whether you are old enough to be her father or grandfather.

Did you see carefully? Not trying to be funny. Once I saw a super chio from back a mudland cleaner assigned to clean toilet. That was first time I beo properly. She changed to her mini skirt with nice leg and waist and let down her long perm hair. But when she turned to my side I was shocked to find that she is a 70+ yo ah ma KNN KNN but she is a chio ah ma lah face also got makeup one. If you confirm is 20s then mai tu liao KNN
It depends on whether you are the CEO at your company.
CEO.jpg

My cousin was a SIA flight attendant back in the 1990s who dated a Filipina cleaning supervisor at Changi Airport who was quite a looker with make-up and dresses on her days off.

Mai tu liao!

上!

Did you see carefully?
Not trying to be funny.
Once I saw a super chio from back a mudland cleaner assigned to clean toilet.
That was first time I beo properly. She changed to her mini skirt with nice leg and waist and let down her long perm hair. But when she turned to my side I was shocked to find that she is a 70+ yo ah ma KNN KNN but she is a chio ah ma lah face also got makeup one.
If you confirm is 20s then mai tu liao KNN

My cousin was a SIA flight attendant back in the 1990s who dated a Filipina cleaning supervisor at Changi Airport who was quite a looker with make-up and dresses on her days off.

My only worry is dating a cleaner later no conversation topic to talk about because different level of interests...
If you are particular about personal hygiene, then a cleaner is compatible to you.
If you are filthy, then your cleaner GF is able to help you clean up your image.

Agree. This is a true cause of concern for a long term leelation but don't need think too far just enjoy and live at present moment first.

Sex is the common topic.
I actually spoke to her and she told me she's from Dali. Because I have been to Dali before, so I struck up a good conversation with her on tourist places in Dali like the 3 pagodas, ancient city, and erhai lake...

Should I?

You need to be clear eyed. What's your objective? Hers would probably be money. That's what she's in SG for. If you can have an arrangement with her where you buy her meals/drinks, pay her for sex and/or companionship, you'd be better off.:biggrin:

Sounds very Donand Trump. Always must have Deal... :tongue:

Agree. This is a true cause of concern for a long term leelation but don't need think too far just enjoy and live at present moment first.
Most couples in their 50s who have been married for more than 25 years, will find that there is little to talk about outside of the children and work. It is not that familiarity breeds contempt, but that the hubby and wife know each other inside out.