his vege rooks much betta dan ur vege ...... Girl quite stunning. Hot pants, nice body and boobs...pleasant face fair complexion ...
Noooooo Nataree "inside" so safe, challenge will be midnight at Huay Khwang night market.
Next time you bring me recce ok?
Btw, what "inside" you mean?
Inside building la, not like Huay Khwang open air.
Ok now go Fashion Island look for TV liao then go massage.
Was at Chinatown food centre a while ago having breakfast with my woman.
Not far away from our table, saw a man about 60plus and a young gal, lools 30ish.
Girl quite stunning. Hot pants, nice body and boobs...pleasant face fair complexion. Man looks tanned...with a pair of branded sunglasses on his head...looks like a golfer to me.
Anyway...i purposely walk passed them to see if the girl is china gal...to my surprise...no..she has a sinkie's accent.
Why does this old man thinks that the gal loves him?
Is it Money?
Is it Love?
Is it Money in exchange for boring sex with an Oldman?
........ :*:
Lao eh.
fuck u lah.
it daddy n daughter.
Confirm not cos she held his hand lah...
Daughter cannot hold papa hand meh.
That's why I always say the primate is a real twit, a narrow minded twit. My god daughters always hold my hand, sometimes two god daughters go out each one hold one hand even. Chey!Daughter cannot hold papa hand meh.
That's why I always say the primate is a real twit, a narrow minded twit. My god daughters always hold my hand, sometimes two god daughters go out each one hold one hand even. Chey!
y ah girl cannot rook lovey-dovey in2 daddyz i's n squiz his hands tite-tite? ... unless she put her hands on him elsewhere n squiz la ...And look at your daddy in lovey dovey eyes ans squeeze hands tight tight?
y ah girl cannot rook lovey-dovey in2 daddyz i's n squiz his hands tite-tite? ... unless she put her hands on him elsewhere n squiz la ...