Chitchat Is it important to 传宗接代

As above.

My parents did not forced or encouraged me to do that at all.
But now, when I think deep.
For hundreds of years, my familee name gets terminated by me, it feels like a sin.
I have no face to face my forefathers now.

What should I do?
Is it possible to fire into someone, impregnant with my 后代, without taking leesponaibilty after that?
You worry to much. Bonking under stress how to get offsprings. Must relac and enjoy. Bonking is a art form, not a manufacturing process.

Ah Gong: 你來了啊 ?

@sbfuncle : Yes, Ah Gong. Unfortunately, it was a violent arrival.

Ah Gong: Violent arrival ?

@sbfuncle: Yeah ! Probably the result of a virgin curse.

Ah Gong: Did your son give your a final send-off ?

@sbfuncle: Sorry, Ah Gong. I wasn't married as I couldn't find a suitable woman.

Ah Gong: Fuck ! I thought I gave you my John Lone looks? I wasn't expecting you to marry Niki Chow, ok ?

@sbfuncle: Ah Gong, you know 蕭何月下追韓信,成也蕭何敗也蕭何 ...

Ah Gong: You gong similan ?

@sbfuncle: It means your John Lone looks no doubt opened the door of opportunities for me, but it was also your John Lone looks that prompted many maciks and mamasans to queue up to blow my dick for free until I forgot to get married when I was still at my prime.

Ah Gong: KNN, really KNN. btw, speaking of John Lone looks, you don't seem to look like him now leh.

@sbfuncle: Don't look like him then look like who ?

Ah Gong: My karchng !

@sbfuncle: KNN, Ah Gong, 一言難盡 lah. Your time Singapore was till very conservative. Where got blow jobs one, right ?

Ah Gong: True ! True ! I'm also very curious.

@sbfuncle: Some more kanna from 40 + maciks and mamasans, they damn hungry one. All machiam Dyson vaccuum cleaner ... no horse run !

Ah Gong: This is how you lost your Yang Qi prematurely, right ?

@sbfuncle: And fast forward to a karchng bin also:cry:
I had never seen my father's father before.
I will just tell him 对不起
And tell him your son never encouraged me to 传宗接代 while i was still JL and at that time i wasn't a wise men yet.

So maybe he will forgive me bah.

You worry to much. Bonking under stress how to get offsprings. Must relac and enjoy. Bonking is a art form, not a manufacturing process.
I worried not becos I was afraid not being able to have offspring.
It was the opposite.
I was stressed to father someone and needed to bear those AWARE shit.

I could have done it in some other form without official marriage and let some woman to becum single mum.
I was being too upright moral.

Any samsters can try this young AMDL Chiobu from prison, surely can make many cute babies

British woman, 23, jailed for life in Dubai after making ‘very stupid mistake’​

Anthony France
Fri, 5 September 2025 at 8:50 PM SGT2-min read

332470e52a4a4d563ac45baba1db0244

British woman, 23, jailed for life in Dubai after making ‘very stupid mistake’
A British law student who “made a very stupid mistake” has been jailed for life in Dubai, her family claimed in a now deleted post.

Mia O’Brien’s mother Danielle McKenna, 46, launched a heartfelt plea on a fundraising site for help with travel and legal fees, according to reports.

O’Brien, 23, from Huyton, Liverpool, got “mixed up” with the wrong so-called friends and “is now paying the price”, Mrs McKenna said without specific details.

I worried not becos I was afraid not being able to have offspring.
It was the opposite.
I was stressed to father someone and needed to bear those AWARE shit.

I could have done it in some other form without official marriage and let some woman to becum single mum.
I was being too upright moral.
This is why you will always fall behind my ex mentor 拍馬都追不上。

At least my ex mentor arranged for a proper marriage and her ranger husband launched a 3 days and 3 nights search operation to locate the whereabouts of the abyss of pleasure.

You? 別說了。only want to 打砲。

This is why you will always fall behind my ex mentor 拍馬都追不上。

At least my ex mentor arranged for a proper marriage and her ranger husband launched a 3 days and 3 nights search operation to locate the whereabouts of the abyss of pleasure.

You? 別說了。only want to 打砲。
3 days 3 night for a filthy hole.
I would have called off the search operation with a fucking punch within secs.