Got showGot show kkj ? Got show is cannot
Got show then cannot. At most 2 dried grape still ok.Got show
But in my own hdb
I don’t think you can walk naked in government propertyLet’s discuss
In your own prison, you walk around naked and never close the windows and door
Is this considered a criminal offence?
Got show
But in my own hdb
If a member of the public is able to see Vivian or Shanmugam naked inside their respective bungalows, then the person is a trespasser.No problem if you do it inside a house at Ridout Road.
As long as a member of the public is able to see the person walking around his own home with only a big smile on (he doesn't need to actually see the KKJ), then the resident is in trouble.I don’t think you can walk naked in government property
But if you stay in GCB freehold property, yes, you can be naked all day
As long as a member of the public is able to see the person walking around his own home with only a big smile on (he doesn't need to actually see the KKJ), then the resident is in trouble.
In this case, it must not be illegal for coolie gene Sinkies with 3 inch dicks. Nothing much to see.Got show kkj ? Got show is cannot
This rule is draconian
If she is the resident, I do not see anything wrong:Let’s discuss. In your own hdb, you walk around naked and never close the windows and door. Is this considered a criminal offence?
I thought you would be at her unit with your condom instead of your popcorn.If my neighbour looks like this and naked, I will be there with my coke and popcorn....
Nowadays, most condo units have glass from floor to ceiling. That's why condo residents don't walk around with just the TV "on".This rule is draconian. They just don’t look at my window if they don’t want to see me naked
condom??? Are you serious.... this type of CECA Bus limpei is piak and creampie her SBPSBHJ CB until bo chun liao ah...I thought you would be at her unit with your condom instead of your popcorn.
CECA school buscondom??? Are you serious.... this type of CECA Bus limpei is piak and creampie her SBPSBHJ CB until bo chun liao ah...
Ah Pek what is happening to you?Let’s discuss
In your own hdb, you walk around naked and never close the windows and door
Is this considered a criminal offence?