Then what's the difference between goat eat and sheep meat, if both are called mutton?
KNN baby sheep meat = lamb KNN adult sheep meat = mutton KNN both baby and adult goat = mutton KNNThen what's the difference between goat eat and sheep meat, if both are called mutton?
That's mighty creative of you! Bravo!Zoe Tay is mutton
Rui En, Chen Li Ping is pork
Julie Tan is diseased meat, her cheebye got std cauliflower ...
An example of lamb would Fiona Xie 20 years ago, now she's just another mutton.
Lastly, @ginfreely's cheebye is call beef.
Are you sure? Remember, I believe everything I read on the internet. So prease don't bruff me.KNN baby sheep meat = lamb KNN adult sheep meat = mutton KNN both baby and adult goat = mutton KNN
They are both halal because they are both born muslim, so they are both the same.......but also different. Because sheep/lambs are cuter. Also remember that sinkies are sheep (@zhihau say one)Then what's the difference between goat eat and sheep meat, if both are called mutton?
As far as i know, there is no motton chop unlike lamb chop.
Of course there are mutton chops!As far as i know, there is no motton chop unlike lamb chop.
Nope as hindus eat beef and they get really pissed if you offer them beef if they order mutton.Mamak regard all non pig as beef.
Retard goat- m&dKNN baby sheep meat = lamb KNN adult sheep meat = mutton KNN both baby and adult goat = mutton KNN