• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is Alamaking The Biggest Hypocrite Or Twit? Please Vote Wisely ;)

Is Alamaking The Biggest Hypocrite Or Twit

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
btw..why must be CC..cannot other place meh.... :D

That's the only place that came to my mind because I'm always eating at the Beach Road Market. The CC is beside the market.

Hey TS, how come i can't cLick on aLL the buttons at one go..you mean voters can onLy have one choiCe ? :):D

No need referee. I invited him to the CC not to raw fight. We are civilised people. Each person slap each other one time until one person faints. The last one standing wins. Win or lose, between me and him :D

each other wank each other lanjiao lah ... knn u ... see who cum first ... knn u ... LOL

Boss Sam says shit stirrers are good....if no shit stirrers then I worry....

AK probably just doesn't want to argue with anyone. U post PAP post kena flame. U post WP post, kena flame by SDP hardcore. U post SDP post, kena flame by CSJ haters. Best is to avoid politics

He is certainly not a hypocrite.

But like most of us, he is sometimes a twit, errrr Raiders..............................

notorious shit stirrer....pen some poems lah...always brand people wrongly: kopi is LTB!!!

AK probably just doesn't want to argue with anyone. U post PAP post kena flame. U post WP post, kena flame by SDP hardcore. U post SDP post, kena flame by CSJ haters. Best is to avoid politics

hE Is a WaTCher tOWER...vEri POwdErful.....

Lol, prus +1 thread, haha.

Raiders I'm not trying to argue with again, but this TS has your characteristic written all over his face. It's very you, so you can't blame jw5 from saying it in your face. I apologize for jw5 if its not you, lol

Lol, prus +1 thread, haha.

Raiders I'm not trying to argue with again, but this TS has your characteristic written all over his face. It's very you, so you can't blame jw5 from saying it in your face. I apologize for jw5 if its not you, lol

Like I say, already fought until so violently for everyone to see. All the gun tao bu, lao bei, lao bu all take out and use already, there is no need for me to sneak from behind and hit you like this thread. When I saw his moniker and posts inside moderation log, I knew I'm going to be dragged inside. But I still allow his posts to go through otherwise I'll get the stick from Sam again.

Anyway, if u all think its me and it makes you guys happier, then go ahead. Too tired tonight to explain. PRC gf lai menses, no hole for me to drill :(