iPhone 12 is worth waiting for

Nowadays even buses have usb charging ports. So just remember to bring along the supplied lightning usb cable from your iphone12 cut cost box.

Can always buy a third party charger from Belkin etc.

But I think Apple is trying to pimp the new MagSafe wireless charging accessories. Magnetically attach the charging pad to the back of the phone.

The Apple apps are verified while android apps are not. That’s enough difference to buy iPhone in this world full of sicko dogs.
verification of apps is secondary compare to just basic needs. those that needs to make sure apps is safe to download just need to dl from reputable site
the main aim is to make phone calls, whatsapp or wechat or take selfies for most ppl.
i dont think whatsapp or adobe pdf reader apps, from google or apple store, makes no diff

it pays to have apple iOS and macOS. both have security features that prevent "tracker" bots and apps from tracking and profiling me. for sexample, there are numerous twitter and youtube links here for the clueless to click to view the videos. twitter for one tracks and profiles a user/viewer aggressively. my updated safari browser with privacy and security features just logged and prevented twitter from profiling me on this site. this site is usually void of tracker and profiler bots and apps (sexcept for the embedded links to other apps), thanks to the admin and security features provided.

I don't even sign in to Youtube when watching videos. I only sign in once in a while to subscribe to channels that I wish to support. After liking and subscribing, sign out immediately.

For videos which require age verification (signing in), there's nsfwyoutube dot com.

lol, confirm ur a canton cakeleng lau chee
Tsk tsk tsk sia suay Cantonese are so lazy to use brain to think what to write just copycat my words twist you to I and say I admit this I confirm that. No moral shameless idle lazy vicious liar coward dog bully son of chicken in every sense.

@ginfreely oi siao cheebye why stop posting liao? upstair cakelengs knocking on your window again? :biggrin:
So pretentious Cantonese son of chicken pretend don’t know I went to sleep the day before at 3 plus and no disturb upstairs Cantonese dogs. And repeat lies when I already told you the Cantonese dogs got 福on the door impossible to be keling and please lah so stupid dog don’t know the difference between Indian voice and Chinese voice.

No morals evil coward Cantonese dog prostitute descendant keep churning evil filthy lies to win. So matching their whore history.
unnamed.gif

tenor.gif

in garden never wear ter kor lai sar you think this world belongs to you fucking slut tsk tsk tsk

View attachment 93479

View attachment 93480
in garden never wear ter kor lai sar you think this world belongs to you fucking slut tsk tsk tsk
No morals Cantonese prostitute descendant churning lies again I no wear bra at home become no wear panty. And I come out to MY house garden only because you Malaysian Cantonese prostitute descendants doing favorite dog trick of throwing things onto my wall windows etc.

Hahaha I am in a fabulous mood now, my mini Korean dishwasher just arrived. So happy that my dishwashing days are over or at least partially over lol

Got my cyclone vacuum cleaner today too. My $1600 minimalist home setting up cost has ballooned to $3300 hahaha so pleased with my purchases.

my uncle think you are having fabulous mood to do this after arrival of dishwasher :geek:
tumblr_m0hepmz2Up1r7ij7eo4_500.gif

Got my cyclone vacuum cleaner today too. My $1600 minimalist home setting up cost has ballooned to $3300 hahaha so pleased with my purchases.
After that do with vacuum AIRRRRRRR
24-googly-eyes.gif

Do until cheng AIRRRRRRR
012_450.gif