maybe they had already helped and purchased these items with what was leftover.
I'm always amazed at the number of armchair critics this forum seems to attract.
I know this species exists the world over but Singapore does seem to have a far higher percentage. :p They go from the comfy homes to their fancy offices and fiddle with their fancy mobile devices along the way. In the evenings, they'll drift from one club to another drinking expensive wine and xo brandy.
When they're done with living the high life, they then log on to this forum and complain how fucked up the PAP is. The irony of the situation seems to escape most.
KNN, boss set up a trap and the 2 of us fell for it so fast![]()
wah i must be blur today....and of cos everyday too......i dunno what boss is trying to get at la.
I thought it was a normal type of post...not the 'trap people' type.
I'm always amazed at the number of armchair critics this forum seems to attract.
I know this species exists the world over but Singapore does seem to have a far higher percentage. :p They go from the comfy homes to their fancy offices and fiddle with their fancy mobile devices along the way. In the evenings, they'll drift from one club to another drinking expensive wine and xo brandy.
When they're done with living the high life, they then log on to this forum and complain how fucked up the PAP is. The irony of the situation seems to escape most.
He is in a unusual good mood the past few days. I have never seen him like this before. He used to be in his ivory tower only, appearing only occasionaly when the crimes on the street really look bad. The past few days, he has been walking the street and chatting up more commoners![]()
Hope when he walk the street he dun wink at other forummers. I the jealous type leh![]()
KNN! Don't be so gay lah! NB! Goose pimples popping up liao!:p
Hope when he walk the street he dun wink at other forummers. I the jealous type leh![]()
1. bro, don't worry.
2. i am always on the lookout for some middle-age/mature individual riding some seatless bike in toa payoh mah.
3. now that he tends to wink!
4. so far, no such incidence.
Most of them have spent their money on iPhones and iPads instead..... :p
![]()
Study cognitive psychology and you'll know why there's no such thing as altruism. All human actions are motivated by egoism.![]()