Insane lady: Any of the bro here ever had this kind of girl as gf?

vamjok

[video]http://v.youku.com/v_show/id_XNDQ3NzY1MTIw.html[/video]

ok i add in comment already so that boss will not move this to the video side

[video]http://v.youku.com/v_show/id_XNDQ3NzY1MTIw.html[/video]

Brilliant video. Brother, can add in some comments in the first post so that Boss will not move it to the video folder?

Personally, I find this video very good. Thank you :)

like that happy? i was looking through it with my friend just now, we had a good laugh at the ridiculous demand the girl has, what i find really amazing is that the guy can stand her for 4 years. and the most amazing part.....he forgive her and decided to go back to her. INSANE !

Kns lah, you edit and add content also don't so guailan can? :D

Back to the topic. Actually this type of girl if land in the hands of a man who knows how to tame her, can be a great fuck on the bed. That bespectacled botak guy is one such person who knows how to tame his woman.

damn funny !!!

This gal realli scary.... better run!!! :D

Love is blind. This type of unreasonable demanding girl should be ditched within 4 hours. Can't understand how he can tolerate her for 4 years and best of all, reconcile with her after the show?!!!! Maybe that guy like to be dominated. Then again, the girl said she will change. For the guy's sake, hopefully.

But the girl has a very pleasant disposition and the way she speaks is very demure.

Many Sinkie men love this kind of woman, and dutifully 'reports strength' to her punctually.

The overly attached girlfriend!

812.jpg

Re: Lacking Maturity ?

Who the fuck is the specky Ah Gua? Epic Fail! :eek: The boyfriend sound like a Malaysian..... :confused:

Re: Lacking Maturity ?

This guy actually will win in this relationship. He gave in until he cannot tahan. Over the 4 years, the girl thought he cannot live without her and started her nonsense and push her luck. Now he showed his card and she realised it was the other way round.

But dun expect this in Singapore, once married, women charter kicks in and the guy will lose no matter what. btw, dun ever expect a woman to mature as she aged. They only mature after setback and expectation smashed.

<embed src="http://player.youku.com/player.php/sid/XNDQ3NzY1MTIw/v.swf" allowFullScreen="true" quality="high" width="480" height="400" align="middle" allowScriptAccess="always" type="application/x-shockwave-flash"></embed>

But the girl has a very pleasant disposition and the way she speaks is very demure.

1. hahaha!
2. don't judge the book by its cover.
3. such specimen is plentiful on the streets on chineyland.

Knn, this is worst then the 5-6Cs gold diggers/ang moh tua kee/kim cheebyes in Singapore!

She will make a great fuck in the bed if the man can tame her. Her voice damn cute, can imagine her moaning on the bed :D

The way she speak is why many old men die in the hands of PRC and Taiwanese girls. Sinkie also have girls who are liddat but just that they shout instead of speak.

She will make a great fuck in the bed if the man can tame her. Her voice damn cute, can imagine her moaning on the bed :D

The way she speak is why many old men die in the hands of PRC and Taiwanese girls. Sinkie also have girls who are liddat but just that they shout instead of speak.

If you saw the video, that bespectacled botak is a good example as to how a man should behave with his girl. I think a lot of sinkie men needs to learn from him.

Agree. BUt most sinkies got no balls.

If Sinkie woman behave like this, just dump her. Dun believe that she will change, the women charter makes it worthwhile for her to bluff until marriage.

With Women Charter too strong, Sinkie men selection must be stricter. As long as ever show some behaviour in a way that you think is against your principle, dump her.

If you saw the video, that bespectacled botak is a good example as to how a man should behave with his girl. I think a lot of sinkie men needs to learn from him.

This show should be shown in Singapore. It would make AWARE be more aware of what is really women's rights.

No reconciliation necessary.

They got a ring as a gift right ? Sell the ring and split, both monetarily and physically.

This is a classic video, thanks for posting TS.

Really a golden cb. Watching halfway through the video, the girl still looking smug. Imagine when he start working, he has to deal with unreasonable boss and this cb who demands his full attention day and night.

Girls nowadays brought up like princess by parents who spoil them. even princess can be found in HK.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=geuqYUVerQ0