Insane lady: Any of the bro here ever had this kind of girl as gf?

This is a classic video, thanks for posting TS.

Really a golden cb.Girls nowadays brought up like princess by parents who spoil them. even princess can be found in

This girl is a lot better than our sinkie queens. Sinkingland has no princesses but queens. Back to that PRC girl, she's demanding, no doubt. But from the 30 minutes clip, she probably gave him a good fuck on the bed also. As for our Sinkie Queens, sorry hor :D

Raiders, I had one in my office. KNN, she wanted to tag along for lunch, I say we are going for burgers. she asked if they have fork and knife? her hubby always bring along for her cos she dun use hands when eating burgers. sibeh wtf. lucky I am old jiao liao. you want to come, come. if not, fark off, not my problem.

This is the type whereby the bf or husband will suffer. I have seen a lot.

No car: dear, why don't buy a car, more convenient
Buy Kia: dear, why you never buy Audi
Buy Audi: dear, my friend husband drive Maserati leh, so nice
Buy HDB resale: eee, estate so old, why never buy BTO, got French window
Buy BTO: dear, when can we buy condo, I want to swimming

You marry a sinkie queen, you get the above. From age 17, I have never dated any sinkie girls before.

hahaha, it happened to 1 friend of mine. he is very conservative, saves money and keeps his 2005 jap car. wife keeps pestering him for BMW cos he is banker and their friends are elite type. He just act blur, even though they are living in district 9. he takes bus to work in CBD.

eh, did u meet the tua liap in the bus again or not?

hahaha, it happened to 1 friend of mine. he is very conservative, saves money and keeps his 2005 jap car. wife keeps pestering him for BMW cos he is banker and their friends are elite type. He just act blur, even though they are living in district 9. he takes bus to work in CBD.

eh, did u meet the tua liap in the bus again or not?

Never go to NUS again leh. Nowadays I'm behaving myself, restricting myself to one wife and one gf only :o

This is a classic video, thanks for posting TS.

Really a golden cb. Watching halfway through the video, the girl still looking smug. Imagine when he start working, he has to deal with unreasonable boss and this cb who demands his full attention day and night.

Girls nowadays brought up like princess by parents who spoil them. even princess can be found in HK.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=geuqYUVerQ0

1. bro, bingo!
2. yes, those "princesses" in hk are those near 30 or over 30.
3. untouched, left on the shelf & past some expiration.
4. honest, even the kwai lo would not touch such specimen in lan kwai fong hoh!

Aiyah..just fuck n throw can oreadi

Some people believe in true love, grow old together till death do us part, dream soulmate, 'Prince Charming to rescue me', 天长地久,白头到老, happily ever after blah blah blah... :rolleyes:

The problem is....It does not exist...

The show real or not? Where got such idiots one?

i ask around my work area yesterday, one of my friend told me his previous ex is really like this. he break off with her few months later. they are both prc

From where I am now, too slow to load the video. So I will not be able to know what happened, what country and what outcome. Can any kind soul summarize for me? :D

A lot has been said about SG girls, and how spoilt they are. But I have been doing some thinking, (personal opinion) that the reason why SG girls behave like this is because of SG guys! :eek:

Why so? Think simple. When we are young, and chasing our first skirt, definitely a SG girl. (some chio girl fro school) Back then, when we want to get into her skirt, we would do anything for them. Buy flowers when they ask, buy food for them during pak-tor time, buy small gifts during occasions (1 month annivesary, 3 months anniversary, 6 months anniversary, birthdays, christmas.... you get the drift) We only start to complain about SG girls when we start to work, or when we start to be financially stable. So similarly for SG girls, they will develop this mindset that things come free, and there must always be upgrades in the pursuit of things. That's why now SG girls have got this "think rich" mindset. :D

Who caused all these? Definitely not angmos. So stop blaming everything else for SG girls to have the wrong mindset. :p