• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Indons names Warship after Terrorists..... Singapore kena fark spider again

Lionheart

Read my lips....they are an unwelcomed provocation but what can we do? Your rants in SBF are just what they are, which is zilch. It remains for us to be vigilant and use our diplomatic channels which will fall on deaf ears.

We may be small but we are not incapable of inflicting damage should push comes to shove. It will be sheer foolishness on our part to challenge them over the matter and escalate the tension caused by the indos. We need to bide our time and give them a black eye over this issue once the dust has settled down when the opportune moment arrives.

WELL said and commented.

But we have to exercise great restraint and great diplomacy in such sensitive matters. There is no need for Singapore to over-react or even invite more hostile confrontations . Just state our displeasure. State our stand. The reason for our reaction. That's all we can do. Let the others judge us.Let the international audience judge us. That is all we can do...

Do not provoke.Do not escalate. Do not over-step our limitations. Just stay cool, calm and collected. Things will pass....

Lionheart

Indonesia's top defence officials, including deputy defence minister Lieutenant-General (Retired) Sjafrie Sjamsoeddin, will not attend the Singapore Airshow, which starts on Tuesday.

Also giving the airshow a miss are the Commander of the Indonesian Armed Forces General Moeldoko; Chief of Staff of the Indonesian Army, General Budiman; and Chief of Staff of the Indonesian Air Force, Air Chief Marshal Ida Bagus Putu Dunia.

The latest move comes amid a diplomatic row after Indonesia decided to name a Navy ship after the Indonesian marines who bombed an Orchard Road building in 1965, leaving three people dead and 33 people injured.

Singapore's defence ministry (Mindef) confirmed on Sunday it was informed of the the decision by the top military brass to pull out of the air show.

WELL said and commented.

But we have to exercise great restraint and great diplomacy in such sensitive matters. There is no need for Singapore to over-react or even invite more hostile confrontations . Just state our displeasure. State our stand. The reason for our reaction. That's all we can do. Let the others judge us.Let the international audience judge us. That is all we can do...

Do not provoke.Do not escalate. Do not over-step our limitations. Just stay cool, calm and collected. Things will pass....
U Fucking pap supporter retard until sell father mother also can arh?

In the beginning, there is no problem at all, few pig names and suddenly pappies become disappointed ? Fuck your mother phua chee bye. Limpeh understand your treacherous master more. U better fuck off! Limpeh join pap sure Gai guat u this piece of shit!

borom

Do not get distracted and lose sight of the real issues-

-foreigners stealing our jobs, places in schools, causing longer queues for HDB, making homes unaffordable.
-overcrowded and expensive healthcare and public transport, frequent breakdowns in MRT, historical high dengue cases ect2.

How does the naming of warships by another country affect the welfare and livelihood of locals?
Are those foreigners given scholarships and jobs by the pappy going to stand up and fight for those who died in the bombing?

Lionheart

U Fucking pap supporter retard until sell father mother also can arh?

In the beginning, there is no problem at all, few pig names and suddenly pappies become disappointed ? Fuck your mother phua chee bye. Limpeh understand your treacherous master more. U better fuck off! Limpeh join pap sure Gai guat u this piece of shit!

i agree with your opening comments...

you are an honourable man
a man of strong principles
a forummer of sound intellectual honesty and integrity
i salute you and wish you gong xi fa cai 恭喜發財...歲歲平安...除舊佈新.!!!!

890aw

I have spent a lot of time warning Singaporeans about its hostile neighbors.

The good life that you are enjoying could evaporate very quickly if Indo or Malaysia ratchet up the hostilities.

Yes, unfortunately Singapore needs to suck it up to some of their bullying tactics. However, if attacked, Singapore does have the backing of those who use it's ports and allies i.e. US, Australia, NZ, SK, Japan, and NATO along with better military hardware.

steffychun

Yes, unfortunately Singapore needs to suck it up to some of their bullying tactics. However, if attacked, Singapore does have the backing of those who use it's ports and allies i.e. US, Australia, NZ, SK, Japan, and NATO along with better military hardware.

what bullshit. Those countries have more pressing issues than sinkieland

indo can play these heart cards because they they knows we sinkie need their natural gas,we need their sand,we need their export of food.
Malaysia has since played less of these spade card because sinkie show them that newater is NOW called the spade 2 card.
lan lan the most once in a while Malaysia show us the ace/king/queen card

in the past
malaysia hold View attachment 14331
now we are holding it.

in the past
indo hold the View attachment 14332
now they still holding it
once singapore hold the heart 2 card,
lhl might not be invincible ,but at least wer dont have to be shown the middle finger every now and then

simple to say
newwater is spade 2
natural gas and sand is heart 2
airforce is club 2
food resource is diamond 2
lky took 40 years to snatch the spade 2 card.
can we trust lhl to snatch over the heart 2 card?

Speaking abt heart 2, that's where the LNG terminal on jurong Island. Sand wise continue w bribery n sucking up to Myanmar

phouse3

1013501_618965281492817_805675726_n.jpg

Picture from the PAP internet brigade is worth a thousand words.

The 21st of month is Budget Day in Singapore and soon after the debate on Medishield Life. The PAP government is facing pressure from the Opposition to reduce defence spending and increase healthcare spending.

April will be Indonesia's Presidential Elections.

nutbush

i can tell you the fact that we are holding Diamond 2, and the card is going to be used soon.

indo can play these heart cards because they they knows we sinkie need their natural gas,we need their sand,we need their export of food.
Malaysia has since played less of these spade card because sinkie show them that newater is NOW called the spade 2 card.
lan lan the most once in a while Malaysia show us the ace/king/queen card

in the past
malaysia hold View attachment 14331
now we are holding it.

in the past
indo hold the View attachment 14332
now they still holding it
once singapore hold the heart 2 card,
lhl might not be invincible ,but at least wer dont have to be shown the middle finger every now and then

simple to say
newwater is spade 2
natural gas and sand is heart 2
airforce is club 2
food resource is diamond 2
lky took 40 years to snatch the spade 2 card.
can we trust lhl to snatch over the heart 2 card?