Indonesia on Thursday accused Singapore of "behaving like a child

The haze won't really do us much harm.. Just have to bear with it and it will go away.. Its just a matter of time..

In fact its the bastard PAP policies that have been killing Sinkies for years..

welcome back. outstation on ship izzit? so long naber logon.

ppl making a fuss, i happy about the haze as long as it help to get rid of the pap in next GE.

With the new ministerial committee head by the Defence Minister, sinkapore is sending the message to Indonesia that it is ready to go to war on this.

Are you ready, NSMen?

I will be on the side of the Indons and wage a Holy war against the PAP Govt.. I just came back from a job trip near Palembang.. The Indons there treated me and our crew very well.. Its rude of me to repay their kindness by shooting them should we go to war..I might as well shoot those PAP bastards for making this country to be one hell of a shithole with their fuckin cheebye policies..

ppl making a fuss, i happy about the haze as long as it help to get rid of the pap in next GE.

Thanks Bro.. Just came back from Palembang.. Our vessel reached S'pore on Wednesday midnight.. Visibility at sea very jialat.. From Eastern Anchorage, all foggy like the scene from Pirates of Caribbean.. Can't even see the Marina Bay Sands hotel..

shd be less than 1km visibility. bloody dangerous on the sea. on sheare bridge also cannot see flyer, that how bad it was when i on ecp this morning.

"Unless (Singapore) wants to give us a large amount, we won't consider accepting it," he said. "If it is only half a million, or one million dollars, we don't need that. We would rather use our own national budget."

he remembers we pledged 10 billion loan to suharto. he knows we can afford it. so pay lor! a billion a year for fresh air is a small price to pay. think of it as carbon credits.

If you reach the port & Chow Yuen Fatt greets you "Welcome To SINgapore"...you might not be typing out the above, you are, I worry!. (:-

look at the "bright" side. indons are doing sinkies a favor by preparing everyone in the world's greatest sesmic kill zone for the truly big one..... the super duper uber volcano in sumatra. :eek:

Like I said, cina babi cosplay gone wrong. ;)

taxi-driver-01.jpg

Does this like like a cina babi taxi driver to you?

[h=2]The number of the hot spots in Riau increased to 148 from 106 on June 18, indicating that the forest and plantation fires in the province have spread to a wider area.[/h]
an-indonesian-firefighter.jpg

An Indonesian firefighter extinguishes a fire near a forest area of Pekanbaru on Sumatra island. (AFP/Hafiz Alfarissi)

PEKANBARU: An official of the Pekanbaru Meteorological, Climatology and Geophysics Agency (MBKG) said that 148 hot spots of forest and plantation fires were detected in Riau Province, Indonesia's Antara reported.

"Based on the monitoring by the US NOAA (National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration) satellite, NOAA-18, there are 187 hot spots across Sumatra, and 148 of them are in Riau," the agency's forecaster Ardhitama said.

The hot spots were detected across 10 districts and cities in Riau, including in Pelalawan (20 hot spots), Rokan Hilir (32), Kampar (7), Kuantan Sengingi (1), Siak (1), Bengkalis (21), Idnragiri Hulu (8), Indragiri Hilir (18), Rokan Hulu (23), and Dumai (1).

Antara reported that the number of the hot spots in Riau increased to 148 from 106 on Tuesday, indicating that the forest and plantation fires in the province have spread to a wider area.

The fires have produced thick haze covering several cities including here.

"The haze is horrible. It has been quite thick since in the morning," a local resident, Ganda Wibowo, 23, said, adding that the haze has caused eye irritation and respiratory problems.

- BERNAMA/fa

With the new ministerial committee head by the Defence Minister, sinkapore is sending the message to Indonesia that it is ready to go to war on this.

Are you ready, NSMen?

Go to war??

With the likes ofnthese stupid cheebye generals like tan chuan jin, kee chiu and desmond kuek??.?

No thanks man....i am gonna fuck off and spit on this fucking piece of shit country run by a bunch of corrupted cronys....wtf wants to be led by these idiots kee chiu!!!

The dumbfucks 60.1% will only cry when they see the coffin........PSI needs to get much worse for much longer for that to happen.

That Indonesian man see LHL no up :eek:

What to expect...Singapore also sent a kid over for the first round of talk....A nobody in their eyes...

Who knows this guy form NEA..Andrew Tan....For the past 10 years of the Haze history, he did not appear....

Now he is sent to the table to talk when the Haze problem is the worst in history..

What to expect...Singapore also sent a kid over for the first round of talk....A nobody in their eyes...

Who knows this guy form NEA..Andrew Tan....For the past 10 years of the Haze history, he did not appear....

Now he is sent to the table to talk when the Haze problem is the worst in history..
He WAS LKY's PPS. Maybe still big fuck if Indonesia WAS still in Suharto era.

It depends on what sg govt is willing to trade or threaten the key men in Indonesia to achieve cleaner air. After all, sg has been able to perform military training in Indonesia, and this must have been achieved with suitable level of incentives and disincentives.

Medical treatments, holiday homes, childrens education, shopping expenses etc. are in the bag of tricks and treats.

The dumbfucks 60.1% will only cry when they see the coffin........PSI needs to get much worse for much longer for that to happen.

spore langs must suffer before they see the light. forums kpkb abt FTrash policies since 2002 but it take ppl to start lose their jobs in 2011 before some wake up. so make make them suffer more, all those indon finger pointing are useless, i only gauge by what govt will provide to population to combat the haze which at the moment stand at zero. they dont even have enough N95 for pete sake.

This haze at this level is worse than 2nd hand ciggie smoke...........so for past few days we all been inhaling 2nd hand smoke for 24 hours per day even in your sleep? Machiam sleeping in a smoker's lounge. How many increased their lung cancer chances? HUAT BO 60.1%?

spore langs must suffer before they see the light. forums kpkb abt FTrash policies since 2002 but it take ppl to start lose their jobs in 2011 before some wake up. so make make them suffer more, all those indon finger pointing are useless, i only gauge by what govt will provide to population to combat the haze which at the moment stand at zero. they dont even have enough N95 for pete sake.

I recalled many years ago, one wise "ah pek" playing chess with another guy at the coffee shop.
He said .... if you don't bother about what's happening in your surroundings, you don't knows what's the reason when you are about to die".'s

Majority of Sillyporeans don't really want to bother about what's going with our gahbrament.
They take life as it is until they themselves got hit and affected by all those stupid policy.

The haze in Singapore once again reached the hazardous level on Friday morning, with the PSI reading hitting a new all-time high of 400 at 11am.

The latest reading surpassed the previous high of 371 recorded at 1pm on Thursday afternoon.