Indonesia on Thursday accused Singapore of "behaving like a child

Plenty that peesai can do. I'm sure that indon minister or his family has ill gotten wealth stashed in sinkieland. Just threaten to publish his real wealth and see whether he will come back crying for mercy.

Sorry hor...that will be the LAST fucking thing this cheebye pap govt will do ok?

Expose these bastards and spook the rest of their clients and forsake and jeopardise their hard fought battle to be the premier money laundering location in the world??

The truth is all the fucking culrpits and lots of their money iare all actually in sinkapore ....and guess what they are probably the same fucking indons who had been buying and now living in orchard road you dumb sinkie sheep....

Just as they already planned their ransom tactics, they are quietly sniggering to themselves in anticipation of the great windfall they are gonna get....see how much haze you dumb sinkies ministers can tahan lor.... NDP and f1 etc .... Kena 4 months in a year ....see whether your property prices will come crashing down....this cheebye government's sole and only mission is to keepmproperty prices up and higher so i think its a question of time the useless cowards in the pap will just capitulate and lick it all up like a bitch.....

Fuck you pap and your fucking clowns you call generals,........

Just like how habibie "borrowed" 5 billion bucks after he called us a little red dot and that silkair flight had to crash......

Sorry hor...that will be the LAST fucking thing this cheebye pap govt will do ok?

Expose these bastards and spook the rest of their clients and forsake and jeopardise their hard fought battle to be the premier money laundering location in the world??

The truth is all the fucking culrpits and lots of their money iare all actually in sinkapore ....and guess what they are probably the same fucking indons who had been buying and now living in orchard road you dumb sinkie sheep....

Just as they already planned their ransom tactics, they are quietly sniggering to themselves in anticipation of the great windfall they are gonna get....see how much haze you dumb sinkies ministers can tahan lor.... NDP and f1 etc .... Kena 4 months in a year ....see whether your property prices will come crashing down....this cheebye government's sole and only mission is to keepmproperty prices up and higher so i think its a question of time the useless cowards in the pap will just capitulate and lick it all up like a bitch.....

Fuck you pap and your fucking clowns you call generals,........

Just like how habibie "borrowed" 5 billion bucks after he called us a little red dot and that silkair flight had to crash......
The last time when Indons send heavy haze over was in 1997, the following year Suharto was overthrown. Karma will hit them one way or another.

There is a lot of lever for sinkieland to pull. It will be done quietly. Why you think najip is so obedient on railway land?

The last time when Indons send heavy haze over was in 1997, the following year Suharto was overthrown. Karma will hit them one way or another.

There is a lot of lever for sinkieland to pull. It will be done quietly. Why you think najip is so obedient on railway land?
Many levers to pull....but pap scums won't do squat. If not wont be seeing the wayang and the psi at fucking 371!
Useless scums only interested in fattening their own wallets and nothing else.

I still remember 1994 when our group of fishing kakis flew to Sengkip by Skyvan
from Jalan Kayu, that was Haze period the plane made a U turn back to Batam as we
can't see the air strip for landing..since than many many so called Asean Ministerial meeting
to combat the Haze but to no avail!! WTF the million dollars ministerial meeting here and there are doing?

Worst still now you got a President by the name 'U know I don't know" in charge, he's based in Jakarta
and his cronies are worst lots, can say SG behave like a child! he's a real idiotic minister.

If they can follow China execute those criminals who burn the forest, there will be no more Haze in the future!!

SINgapore should consider in the future of any disaster in Indonesia, since it is NATURE to consider giving help, only if there are 100 million people perished or so..any number smaller in 1m 2m no point, can??

Some people are like that lah, when their country people received help, diam diam and no need to be thankful, when others need help they forget whatever help they earlier received and have no qualms to turn around to tell off the people who have helped them, including making blatant false accusations on others. Really shameless!

Not to mention the folks staying at Oxley Rd area & further up. near Bishopgate too...

The one at Oxley Road gets aircon running 24/7 with bills waived, people doing grocery shopping for them while they stay in the comfort of their air-con house and 'sheltered' wherever they go.

I run my air cond 24/7 don't pay...PUB will wave RED NOTE at me...guess we are not "members".. ha ha ha ha

Eh wake up la you ignorant sinkies....thatold bastard has not lived in Oxley road for yearsalready.....he is living in the fucking Istana all this time ok...wtf you think the former mama president wanted to siam him and lived n his own stupid house in joo chiat????

[/IMG]

"This is not what the Indonesian nation wants, it is because of nature."

I wonder if this stupid Indon minister has ever been to school. Did "nature" set fire to the forests? It was man made! Moron minister.

"This is not what the Indonesian nation wants, it is because of nature."

I wonder if this stupid Indon minister has ever been to school. Did "nature" set fire to the forests? It was man made! Moron minister.

This is nature:

Tsunami+Aceh6.jpg

tsunami-aceh-sumatra-02e2.jpg

And hopefully it happens one more time. And the next time, Singapore will not help.

Many levers to pull....but pap scums won't do squat. If not wont be seeing the wayang and the psi at fucking 371!
Useless scums only interested in fattening their own wallets and nothing else.
Before yesterday, the pap didn't see the need to pull the levers yet for haze issue. Now, after sustained hazardous haze, I think they will need to pull in some favors to get the haze problem resolved.

With the new ministerial committee head by the Defence Minister, sinkapore is sending the message to Indonesia that it is ready to go to war on this.

Are you ready, NSMen?

You Sinkie are really stupid I tell you.

The PAP and their Indon kaki have always been in cahot and the PAPies are just putting up a show to show that they are with the Sinkie ppl.

Tell you what. For starters..

If the Papies are really toolan with the Indons. Why don't they catch and consficate all the Dirty money the Indon brings into Sinkland.

And to use this money to lessen the sufferings of their own Sinkie!

Chances of the Papies taking such a retaliatory action on the Indon? Lololol

Indonesia ungrateful to the help PAP give during the 04-05 Tsunami?

Indons have always been unhappy with sinkapore. Ties were good during LKY days because LKY and Suharto were buddies (you scratch my back and I scratch yours). That personal ties no longer exists and the thorny issue of sinkapore helping rich Indons squirrel out money has persisted.

Sinkapore doesn't have a good reputation in ASEAN. We are always seen as a self-serving nation.

The haze won't really do us much harm.. Just have to bear with it and it will go away.. Its just a matter of time..

In fact its the bastard PAP policies that have been killing Sinkies for years..