• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Indian thing Vijayan Mathan Gopal 39 treat air stewardess like whore. Jail 4months!

mudhatter

Alamak...dont u know sinkie garment issue PR status mcam toilet rolls.

BUT......

Aren't Ah Nehs CECA foreign talents? according to Ah Loong?

And ...

Never do you see Muslim immigrants being imported.

This means PAP's claims of tolerance, diversity, multiculturalism = hogwash.

They will import all types of Kafirs.

Chinks, Tiongs. Viets. Gooks.

Ah Nehs. Ceca. Pinoys.

Burmese. Ang Mors. Japs.

and even Africans.

But almost exclusively Kafir.

While Stinkiepore itself is a natural part of Malaya and part of a wider Muslim majority region.

To this day, no crucial ministry is helmed by a Malay, the natives, or any Muslim immigrants, from anywhere in the world. World. in stinkingpore.

Yet, you have jiuhu tiong pinoy ceca flooding the country.

you have jiuhu cow in transport, jiuhu in oppo like han hui hui, so many more.

Isn't it abundantly clear that PAP's stinkingpore has been the most vile, virulently racist, anti Islamic party in the region? While it pretended to be an Israel of sorts, it turned out to be a mini-India in its incompetence, corruption, culture, nepotism, cluelessness, lack of talent and did I say, incompetence?

You see that with more and more Ah Nehs flooding in.

I say good on ya' stinkies.

Too bad Dr M is useless like all other leaders before him.

I would have gone to Iran Pakistan and Turkey, signed mutual defence treaty. stationed a million troops from the troika.

troika = Turkey Iran Pakistan

in Peninsular, and another half million in Borneo.;

Get ToT from Iran Turkey Pakistan for ballistic and cruise missiles, mass produce, install, deploy, create decoys, and surround stinkies from all sides.

Pound stinkies relentlessly until they cry father, cry mother.

Reach an agreement with Indonesia to do the same.

Indons can install 3 times as many ballistic and cruise missiles as Jiuhu kias. Raise, train and sustain a military of 4 million troops in crisis. Yankee poodles should be crushed, no mercy on kafir dogs stinking chinks. Ganyang cina stinky babi.

Yankees should be warned to leave Stinkiepore beforehand through their ambassadors. If they still want to court death, that's their choice. Then I would have gone for the kill.

End this miserable entity called stinkingpore that sticks out like a sore pussy in a sea of dicks.

And take back control over entire Nusantara.

A great power can be reborn. Nusantara. With 350 million people. Ample resources, land. harmony. advancement and cohesion. No more bastards of pendatang creating trouble.

mudhatter

Where's the proof? As I said the largest startup are all foreigner founded and funded.Be it from China,India or Malaysian Chinese,they're not locals.
Our gen of Sinkies are lazy and we dont want to admit.

This strawberry gen of stinkies are fewer in numbers and also strawberry.

But largest startup doesn't prove anything. Because that's got to do with connection.

You must ask why Ho Jinx never invests in stinking startups a fraction of what she does in foreign owned startups?

Wasn't anthony tan's father already a tycoon in malaysia? Can you say it's because stinkies are lazy? Or is it because Ho Jinx and Ah Loong doesn't want any competition that they don't invest in stinkie startups?

For every $ poured in foreign startups, $20 should have been poured in stinky startups. Only that way could they have grown into giants.

It's not like Grab, Gojek, Uber, or ecommerce platforms like lazada, taobao, tokopedia, amazon, shopee, carousell, zalora are some ground breaking tech. These are basic ideas just about anybody can implement. You just need the funds, connections, marketing. You need the right ppl that can grow your business. And boom. Before you know it, you would have become a unicorn and then got ur IPO

whoami

troika = Turkey Iran Pakistan

in Peninsular, and another half million in Borneo.;

Get ToT from Iran Turkey Pakistan for ballistic and cruise missiles, mass produce, install, deploy, create decoys, and surround stinkies from all sides.

Pound stinkies relentlessly until they cry father, cry mother.

Reach an agreement with Indonesia to do the same.

Indons can install 3 times as many ballistic and cruise missiles as Jiuhu kias. Raise, train and sustain a military of 4 million troops in crisis. Yankee poodles should be crushed, no mercy on kafir dogs stinking chinks. Ganyang cina stinky babi.

Yankees should be warned to leave Stinkiepore beforehand through their ambassadors. If they still want to court death, that's their choice. Then I would have gone for the kill.

End this miserable entity called stinkingpore that sticks out like a sore pussy in a sea of dicks.

And take back control over entire Nusantara.

A great power can be reborn. Nusantara. With 350 million people. Ample resources, land. harmony. advancement and cohesion. No more bastards of pendatang creating trouble.

Been decades. Already basi. They only put one Malay incharge of tong sampah...since Ahmad Mattar time. If tats not discrimination i dont know wat else to call. :rolleyes:

Troika? Tats a very good idea. But they must first come to term, put aside their differences. We are Muslims....ahli sunnah wal jamma'a. No shia or sunni.

Msia and Indon. They should also cooperate in terms in defence too. Afterall both are Muslim countries. Brunei though small can contribute one way or another interms of finance etc..

Jungleland98

This strawberry gen of stinkies are fewer in numbers and also strawberry.

But largest startup doesn't prove anything. Because that's got to do with connection.

You must ask why Ho Jinx never invests in stinking startups a fraction of what she does in foreign owned startups?

Wasn't anthony tan's father already a tycoon in malaysia? Can you say it's because stinkies are lazy? Or is it because Ho Jinx and Ah Loong doesn't want any competition that they don't invest in stinkie startups?

For every $ poured in foreign startups, $20 should have been poured in stinky startups. Only that way could they have grown into giants.

It's not like Grab, Gojek, Uber, or ecommerce platforms like lazada, taobao, tokopedia, amazon, shopee, carousell, zalora are some ground breaking tech. These are basic ideas just about anybody can implement. You just need the funds, connections, marketing. You need the right ppl that can grow your business. And boom. Before you know it, you would have become a unicorn and then got ur IPO
1)It's a freemarket.U know u using African excuse that companies dun want to invest simply of their nationality. The REAL reason why they dont want to invest is cuz Sinkies lack the work ethic but also complain alot.High standard in job but the output not similar to standard.Especially millenials.

2)It's not "groundbreaking technology" that sells.It's management. Why company X survive while Y don't eventhough they sell same shit is cuz of management.

3)Nah this forum is proof how much Sinkies complain.Usually if people lack of opportunities,they start their business.That's how it is in China.In Sinkieland,terbalik.Never got job,complain in forums.Ah Neh fault lah,AMDK fault lah,PAP fault lah.Everybody fault except ur own.

4) Why blame Temasek when they actually invest majority in Sinkies companies.Actually Temasek don't invest in startups in general.Majority of funding is by private international firms like Softbank,Tencent,Blackstone,General Atlantic.U want to blame,blame international firms that for some reason prefer foreign startups to locals

mudhatter

1)It's a freemarket.U know u using African excuse that companies dun want to invest simply of their nationality. The REAL reason why they dont want to invest is cuz Sinkies lack the work ethic but also complain alot.High standard in job but the output not similar to standard.Especially millenials.

Don't Stinkies work in any of the thousands of startups incl unicorns? How is that possible? How come stinkies can work in grab razer garena/sea lazada zalora carousell and what not but only when it comes to stinkie founded companies do you see a lack of investor interest? When temasek and gic oversee trillion dollar reserve?

2)It's not "groundbreaking technology" that sells.It's management. Why company X survive while Y don't eventhough they sell same shit is cuz of management.

Groundbreaking tech does make a difference but that's not easy to come by.

Management is easy. If you dont find stinky managers, import FT for your stinky startup. It goes back to the same original question. why don't stinky startups in the same biz attract the same investments? Why doesn't temasek invest in stinky startups $20 for every $1 invested abroad?

3)Nah this forum is proof how much Sinkies complain.Usually if people lack of opportunities,they start their business.That's how it is in China.In Sinkieland,terbalik.Never got job,complain in forums.Ah Neh fault lah,AMDK fault lah,PAP fault lah.Everybody fault except ur own.

China = 1.4 billion ppl. You sell tissue to 1.4 billion ppl, you also become billionaire.

Stinky = 2.5 million true blue stinkies, 3.2 million FT.

Cars are expensive, property is expensive. Little to do in tiny stinkapore. What can you sell to only 2.5 million true blue stinkies and 3.2 million FT, who would save every cent possible and known for their penny pinching ways, to turn you into a billionaire? Insurance? Property? Cars? Restrictions on number of cars on road allowed also.

Stinky = too small market. You venture out like teo swee ann or min liang tan, why would you come back? only if you can't make it abroad would you go back to stinkypore.

4) Why blame Temasek when they actually invest majority in Sinkies companies.Actually Temasek don't invest in startups in general.Majority of funding is by private international firms like Softbank,Tencent,Blackstone,General Atlantic.U want to blame,blame international firms that for some reason prefer foreign startups to locals

When did Temasek invest majority in stinky companies? Is Grab stinky? Why did they invest in Grab? Why did they invest in Lazada but not in stinky startups in the same sector? Why did they invest in Ah Neh loss making telco? But not in stinky startups?

Is it because 20 tycoons from stinkypore means 20-fold greater challenge to their throne?

Why did they invest in Tiongkok Xiaomi or ang mor companies in eurot or americunts?

But no $20 invested in local startups for every $1 invested abroad?

Stinky market simply not big enuff for anything to grow. It lacks critical mass, only way to survive and sustain biz is to pump in money so that with big enuff war chest they can expand into massive tiongkok americunts or eurot market.