• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Indian rapist hanged himself in jail

watchman8

Must be kana bukkake everyday by other prisoner until cannot take it !
More like forced to swallow until no appetite to eat, and ass got rammed by broom stick until cannot control bowel movement. Then prison guards told him this treatment will continue until he dies or hanged, so he decided to cut short the suffering. Justice is served.

ykhuser

better to end now then to suffer another next 20yrs of jail,many strokes of cane, daily bukkake,daily sawallow, daily sodomy,kena kicked...all these add up worse than death

lianbeng

lianbeng said: since he already died liao so case closed liao lor? :rolleyes: so the woman died for nothing and her family never got justice served lor!