• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

India Ah Neh expat in love with Sinkie gal..

Marry a japanese, monthly wages must pass to her as she will be in charge of finances issue.

chow an neh, buzz off lah. no sg gal can tahan your stench.

As long as the women listens to all my instruction, I dun mind giving her all my salary.

But Sinkie women want your salary and still want you to listen to her.

Marry a japanese, monthly wages must pass to her as she will be in charge of finances issue.

As long as the women listens to all my instruction, I dun mind giving her all my salary.

Thats their ugly culture.

1. fat kid, no offence.
2. what's yours is hers.
3. what's hers is still hers!
4. get it.
5. honest, "steal eat" is still the besterest!

Marry angmo also....got one cousin marry an angmo guy must foot all the wedding costs

KNN...we chinese very lugi leh.

Marry Malay must convert and lose your surname.

Marry ah Neh must pay them dowry...

This Ah Neh better pray that the Sinkie gal's father is not Bro KNNBCCB..:D KNNBCCB will shoot the Ah Neh's balls off with his revolver..:D :eek: :D

Shooting the bugger's balls off with his revolver takes considerable skill; I heard that these ah nehs have really small lumpars. KNNBCCB should get an attack dog instead. He can rent one from NUS.

poor dog that has to taste keling lampars I hope it licks it's own ass good later.