• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

India Ah Neh asked is "4300SGD a good salary to come to singapore from chennai?"

Dear Black

If you are used to living in shacks with rodents and roaches as neighbours, then SG is not suitable for you, as the closest we can offer, similarly to shacks, is the rubbish chute.
Dear Mr Wrath,

I am pleased to inform you that your generous and kind garberment has approved all the paperwork and I will be taking the next available SIA flight from Chennai to Stinking land. Please welcome me at the changi airport as I have brought some souvenirs from Chennai to share with all sinkers. Yes, it's our unique hometown smell. Hope you sinkers will enjoy the smell I brought from Chennai. I will also log in to sammyboy forum to contribute.

Yours smelly,
Katlengguai, Chennai

I'm thinking of making few perfumes to cater to the needs of the Ah Nehs in Sinkie Land.. Can promote my range of perfumes in those shops along Little India..

Here are the names for my range of perfumes for the Ah Nehs..

Chennai Orchid Bloom,

Madras Frangipani,

Bombay Blues,

Tamil Nadu Nightingale,

Madras Mist,

I think it is one zero too many. Is it for a year? PhDs in India earn only $400 pm.

The Ah Nehs and Ah Tiongs coming here are staying in condos...and they need to be paid high to get the S Pass or EP. So our gahment measures has inadvertedly cause them to get a pay raise!! Wonderful!! No wonder they love Singapore or rather our gahment!!

Hehehe. Can also sell Vicksburg inhaler. If no stock, I recommend poysian inhalers.

"Unix administrator" must be another job singaporeans don't want to do :rolleyes:

The trouble with Spore is is that one is unlikely to get the opportunity to pick up the skills necessary to be a UNIX administrator. Gov't bodies will never let a newbie learn via On the Job Training. They only want "experienced" people which you'll never find in Spore.

The Unix admins I am familiar with have picked up their skills by actually doing the setting up & running the networks in Canada. Some don't even have a degree just a diploma or a high school cert i.e O levels.

$4300 is good money for ah neh. Don't need to contribute cpf. Take home pay is $4300. No wonder they keep flooding in!

For anyone who doesn't know how pervasive these ah Nehs had infested Spore, just take the MRT and get off at the Singapore Expo station in the morning. You will see busloads and busloads of ah Nehs alighting at the Changi Business Park. Singaporeans are now agitating that it be renamed Chennai Business Park instead.

Ah neh , please stay in your country and fix your own economy first ! Dont come and destroy ours !

At $4300 he is earning more than most of the losers in here. It's 1300 more than the median salary. Proof that Foreign talent are not depressing wages.

The company that hires him won't pay CPF, provide scale down benefits and make him work 15-hour day, 6 days a week (hourly pay becomes $11.94). If that is not wage depression, what is?

really ? our country so desperate that they need ah neh from india to fill in jobs vacancy?
that is disheartening to hear.

www.expatsingapore.com - that's where the Ah Nehs ask the questions. Now the angmos are running away from that site. You see the angmos don't think the Ah Nehs and Pinoys are fit to be expats.

Shouldnt this expat singapore be shut down? and isnt the gahmen reducing the flood? how come 3rd rate shitskins are still applying for and getting jobs in singkieland?

Yes, I like Ah Nehs...Cum, cum, cum. Yummy! *hee*hee*

Do you all know what is the worst thing? The bloke can't even use proper English... " I am an Unix Admin..."

It should be "I am A ..." (refer to below website for some guidance.. someone please tell the bloke)

http://www.wikihow.com/Use-%22A%22-and-%22An%22-Correctly

If still not sure.. open up MS Word.. and use the spelling and grammar features.

Why must we have foreigners with sub-par English standards? And people dare say Siinkie's English is not good.. sigh.

Sub par??? the country is admitting chinks who can't speak a freakin' word of English! :rolleyes:

This Pundek is an English expert in comparison. Long live the Ah Nehs!

Sub par??? the country is admitting chinks who can't speak a freakin' word of English! :rolleyes:

This Pundek is an English expert in comparison. Long live the Ah Nehs!

One can't bs, the other is all BS. Guess, you like to be suckered?