halsey02 Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 12, 2008 Messages 37,364 Points 113 Oct 5, 2013 #21 jw5 said: It's prostate, not prostrate. Prostrate is lying face flat on the ground. :o Click to expand... Prostrate the emission, will flow out from the rear? & in front too...ha ha ha ha
jw5 said: It's prostate, not prostrate. Prostrate is lying face flat on the ground. :o Click to expand... Prostrate the emission, will flow out from the rear? & in front too...ha ha ha ha
zhihau Super Moderator SuperMod Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 35,843 Points 113 Oct 5, 2013 #22 po2wq said: he meant haf prostate exercise 1st so dat can haf prostrate exercise later wif a pros straight away ... Click to expand... only missionary? boring leh...
po2wq said: he meant haf prostate exercise 1st so dat can haf prostrate exercise later wif a pros straight away ... Click to expand... only missionary? boring leh...
S Semaj2357 Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 9, 2008 Messages 10,581 Points 113 Oct 5, 2013 #23 jw5 said: It's prostate, not prostrate. Prostrate is lying face flat on the ground. :o Click to expand... that's what you get for hitting the bottle excessively
jw5 said: It's prostate, not prostrate. Prostrate is lying face flat on the ground. :o Click to expand... that's what you get for hitting the bottle excessively
OldFart Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Feb 3, 2013 Messages 414 Points 43 Oct 5, 2013 #24 eatshitndie said: gecko likes it sticky. Click to expand... OMG thought gecko was dead?
po2wq Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 22,755 Points 113 Oct 5, 2013 #25 zhihau said: only missionary? boring leh... Click to expand... ya, man! ... evrytime wif siow fei, siow tien oso boring leh! ... :o
zhihau said: only missionary? boring leh... Click to expand... ya, man! ... evrytime wif siow fei, siow tien oso boring leh! ... :o
looneytan Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Nov 9, 2010 Messages 12,839 Points 63 Oct 5, 2013 #26 I wonder why threads of this nature alway have responses come in thick and fast
po2wq Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 22,755 Points 113 Oct 5, 2013 #27 looneytan said: I wonder why threads of this nature alway have responses come in thick and fast Click to expand... iz a gud sign wen u can shoot it thick n fast ... :o
looneytan said: I wonder why threads of this nature alway have responses come in thick and fast Click to expand... iz a gud sign wen u can shoot it thick n fast ... :o
H Hawkeye1819 Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 9, 2009 Messages 627 Points 0 Oct 5, 2013 #28 Sinkie said: Do you know what is wet dream or not? It is when you're aroused sexually while asleep. Not urinal incontinence. Walao.....so far I know, wet dream or not, it is not related to age. Click to expand... Of course I know the difference between urine incontinence and wet dream. My underwear was soaked with very sticky semen! I feel like I am reverting to adolescence!
Sinkie said: Do you know what is wet dream or not? It is when you're aroused sexually while asleep. Not urinal incontinence. Walao.....so far I know, wet dream or not, it is not related to age. Click to expand... Of course I know the difference between urine incontinence and wet dream. My underwear was soaked with very sticky semen! I feel like I am reverting to adolescence!
H Hawkeye1819 Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 9, 2009 Messages 627 Points 0 Oct 5, 2013 #29 Equalisation said: The Surgeon General has identified two possible causes for such a symptom. They are firstly, a general weakening of your prostrate and secondly, an absence of penetrative sex for a period of time. The solutions as recommended and subsequently documented by him are as follow:- a. Do pelvic muscular exercise to strengthen your pelvic/prostrate muscle. b. Have regular sex of 10 times a week for the rest of your life. Click to expand... Thanks uncle. I am on Saw Palmetto with zinc supplement to improve prostate health now. Yah I need much more sex. Need to absorb some female essence. Last edited: Oct 5, 2013
Equalisation said: The Surgeon General has identified two possible causes for such a symptom. They are firstly, a general weakening of your prostrate and secondly, an absence of penetrative sex for a period of time. The solutions as recommended and subsequently documented by him are as follow:- a. Do pelvic muscular exercise to strengthen your pelvic/prostrate muscle. b. Have regular sex of 10 times a week for the rest of your life. Click to expand... Thanks uncle. I am on Saw Palmetto with zinc supplement to improve prostate health now. Yah I need much more sex. Need to absorb some female essence.