• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Incident with a RSAF Brigade General

agreed absolutely, can't be samleong as basikals don't require diesel, moreover he has only one puckered star.....:biggrin:

pinoy is my favorite sbf member this week. 1 sun and 3 stars.

image.jpg

bushtucker

in the end the fella did give way by re-parking his car closer to the pump. another silly stompid complaining for the sake of complaining. typical sinkie!

rotiprata

in the end the fella did give way by re-parking his car closer to the pump. another silly stompid complaining for the sake of complaining. typical sinkie!

this stomper must be kopi licence driver, bet he failed his 'reversed parking' :biggrin:
the gap may be narrow, but still can squeeze thru lah !!!.. else 'mai how lian'... drive a smaller car, :biggrin:

bigboss

If this army guy could not be courteous enough to a fellow sinkie, what would be the chances that he would fight to his death to defend his country and his country men?

He is a disgrace to the SAF. The Minister for Defence should look into the matter to ascertain whether that guy is fit to hold the rank of BG. He should be demoted to a peng kia.

Fearless Jedi

That's the trouble with the PAP. They promote people without maturity to high positions. This applies to the whole Civil service. You get people who know how to work the system but are in essence incompetent to handle the positions. They then screw up wholescale.