Char_Azn Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 4,968 Points 48 Apr 7, 2011 #1 Simple poll. In a multi-corner fight who would you vote for if we do not consider the candidates themselves
Simple poll. In a multi-corner fight who would you vote for if we do not consider the candidates themselves
Maximilian Chua-Heng Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 2,824 Points 0 Apr 7, 2011 #2 Why no PAP one? This poll is even more biased than those conducted by the Straits Times!
Char_Azn Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 4,968 Points 48 Apr 7, 2011 #3 No one here is going to put PAP anyway so I didn't bother
S SIFU Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 22, 2008 Messages 4,412 Points 0 Apr 7, 2011 #4 pap dog's poll no biz. lol.
Cestbon Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 12, 2008 Messages 9,884 Points 0 Apr 7, 2011 #5 Maximilian Chua-Heng said: Why no PAP one? This poll is even more biased than those conducted by the Straits Times! Click to expand... Agree. The poll very bias. So I not voting, Let people decide.
Maximilian Chua-Heng said: Why no PAP one? This poll is even more biased than those conducted by the Straits Times! Click to expand... Agree. The poll very bias. So I not voting, Let people decide.
patrickv Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 18, 2010 Messages 703 Points 0 Apr 7, 2011 #6 Cestbon said: Agree. The poll very bias. So I not voting, Let people decide. Click to expand... this must be some record. poll with 1 vote only.
Cestbon said: Agree. The poll very bias. So I not voting, Let people decide. Click to expand... this must be some record. poll with 1 vote only.
ah_phah Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 1,086 Points 38 Apr 7, 2011 #7 looks like hammer party has good following here. but what happened to the other smaller parties? so many ppl like to sing to MChammer's song meh?
looks like hammer party has good following here. but what happened to the other smaller parties? so many ppl like to sing to MChammer's song meh?
Q Qantas Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 23, 2010 Messages 925 Points 43 Apr 7, 2011 #8 ah_phah said: looks like hammer party has good following here. but what happened to the other smaller parties? so many ppl like to sing to MChammer's song meh? Click to expand... Ya lor. Wat happen to Socialist Front, USD etc. I sure vote USD with Lamei in there
ah_phah said: looks like hammer party has good following here. but what happened to the other smaller parties? so many ppl like to sing to MChammer's song meh? Click to expand... Ya lor. Wat happen to Socialist Front, USD etc. I sure vote USD with Lamei in there