• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Important: Please avoid administering Pfizer or Moderna on our kids, teens & NSFs

Byebye Penis

2021-06-21_15-37-36.jpg

https://www.who.int/emergencies/diseases/novel-coronavirus-2019/covid-19-vaccines/advice

WHO ADVISORY: Children should not be vaccinated for the moment.

There is not yet enough evidence on the use of vaccines against COVID-19 in children to make recommendations for children to be vaccinated against COVID-19.
Children and adolescents tend to have milder disease compared to adults.
However, children should continue to have the recommended childhood vaccines.

Byebye Penis

The mRNA Vaccines Are Extraordinary, but Novavax Is Even Better​

The protein-subunit approach used by Novavax was first implemented for the hepatitis B vaccine, which has been used in the U.S. since 1986. The pertussis vaccine, which is required for almost all children in U.S. public schools, is also made this way. Some of those people who have been wary of getting the mRNA vaccines may find Novavax more appealing.

he Novavax vaccine also has a substantially lower rate of side effects than the authorized mRNA vaccines. Last week’s data showed that about 40 percent of people who receive Novavax report fatigue after the second dose, as compared with 65 percent for Moderna and more than 55 percent for Pfizer. Based on the results of Novavax’s first efficacy trial in the U.K., side effects (including but not limited to fatigue) aren’t just less frequent; they’re milder too.

https://www.theatlantic.com/health/archive/2021/06/novavax-now-best-covid-19-vaccine/619276/

I believe many years later, govt will release a proper record saying its a honest mistake...

By then, many people will suffer and others affected for life...
in that case, can the survivors POFMA the MIW back?

By then the MIW now no longer in power. Don't forget they were also among the first to be vaccinated, so they would either be dead or facing problems.

zeebjii

No masks in stadium because all spectators need to show proof of negative tests and vaccinations before entry... This is what we and the world aspire to do as well for large gatherings and events until 80% is vaccinated and herd immunity kicks in to eradicate COVID. :thumbsup:
Really? Baku, no masks, no testing, no problem!

54cc0f7d637dec79dabd6ce15166d01a.jpg

Get ready to party in Baku again on 3rd july!

Baku: Over 30,000 fans, but no compulsory testing​

Stadium:
  • Olympic Stadium
Projected attendance:
  • 31,000 spectators (approx. 50%)
Required proofs at the entrance:
  • None
Matches:
  • Saturday, June 12, 2021 - Group A: Wales - Switzerland (17:00, local time)
  • Wednesday, 16 June 2021 - Group A: Turkey - Wales (20:00, local time)
  • Sunday, 20 June 2021 - Group A: Switzerland - Turkey (20:00, local time)
  • Saturday, 3 July 2021 - Quarter-final 3: Winner 3 - Winner 1 (20:00, local time)

from msn.com:

All 5 COVID cases in ICU are unvaccinated: MOH official​

SINGAPORE — All five COVID-19 cases who are in the intensive care unit (ICU) are unvaccinated, a senior Ministry of Health (MOH) official said on Thursday (24 June).

1624541776745.png

Speaking at a multi-ministry taskforce on COVID-19 virtual news conference, MOH’s director of medical services Kenneth Mak said, “It reinforces our concern that (for) those who are not vaccinated, if infected, may get more aggressive cause of disease, a more severe cause of disease, may require oxygen supplementation, or even ICU care.”

Associate Professor Mak’s comments come a day after MOH’s daily COVID report on Wednesday indicated that of the 141 hospitalised cases, five of them are in critical condition in the ICU. This was an increase from two cases in ICU previously, as stated in MOH's COVID report on Tuesday.

During the conference, the MTF emphasised that Singapore residents must get vaccinated as soon as possible and that the government will step up its vaccination programme from Saturday.

Health Minister Ong Ye Kung said that as of Wednesday, 5 million doses of COVID-19 vaccination had been administered to residents in Singapore, with 3 million people amongst the population having received at least one dose, or about 53 per cent of the population.

About 36 per cent of the population have received two doses.

While the proportion for the elderly residents is about 75 per cent, Ong said it is “not enough” and that it is important for more for these residents to be vaccinated.

MOH on Thursday confirmed 23 new COVID-19 cases in Singapore, taking the country's total case count to 62,493. Fourteen are local cases in the community and the remaining nine cases are imported.

Byebye Penis

A month ago, less-respected Dr Koh Poh Koon was "aghast and disappointed" that his peers objected to him.
https://www.todayonline.com/singapo...-doctors-spreading-myths-untruths-open-letter

Another group of doctors penned a similar letter hoping that government will delay the decision to vaccinate the youth because these vaccines are likely to do more harm to children than the diseases.
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...ing-for-halt-to-covid-19-jabs-for-200000-boys

Let me share something (verified) from my industry's whatsapp group about Koh's retaliation:
On 26th June night-time news on Channel 8, it was broadcasted that Singapore was considering to make it mandatory for all schoolkids to be vaccinated. The medical community in Singapore was so angry that Mediacorp was later instructed to censor this arrogant piece of shit from online delayed telecast.

Byebye Penis

A month ago, less-respected Dr Koh Poh Koon was "aghast and disappointed" that his peers objected to him.
https://www.todayonline.com/singapo...-doctors-spreading-myths-untruths-open-letter

Another group of doctors penned a similar letter hoping that government will delay the decision to vaccinate the youth because these vaccines are likely to do more harm to children than the diseases.
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...ing-for-halt-to-covid-19-jabs-for-200000-boys

Let me share something (verified) from my industry's whatsapp group about Koh's retaliation:
On 26th June night-time news on Channel 8, it was broadcasted that Singapore was considering to make it mandatory for all schoolkids to be vaccinated. The medical community in Singapore was so angry that Mediacorp was later instructed to censor this arrogant piece of shit from online delayed telecast.

MOH Update: "MOH's position to make vaccination voluntary in Singapore"

FDA Update: https://www.fda.gov/news-events/press-announcements/coronavirus-covid-19-update-june-25-2021
Our doctors are not lying. In layman terms, youth & children have smaller hearts/valves, given the same vaccine dosage, their risks are higher.

dredd

Really? Baku, no masks, no testing, no problem!

View attachment 114634

Get ready to party in Baku again on 3rd july!

Baku: Over 30,000 fans, but no compulsory testing​

Stadium:
  • Olympic Stadium
Projected attendance:
  • 31,000 spectators (approx. 50%)
Required proofs at the entrance:
  • None
Matches:
  • Saturday, June 12, 2021 - Group A: Wales - Switzerland (17:00, local time)
  • Wednesday, 16 June 2021 - Group A: Turkey - Wales (20:00, local time)
  • Sunday, 20 June 2021 - Group A: Switzerland - Turkey (20:00, local time)
  • Saturday, 3 July 2021 - Quarter-final 3: Winner 3 - Winner 1 (20:00, local time)
Olympic Stadium, Baku

Nothing is as-you-like in this pandemic times... No need show proof at the stadium's entrance doesn't mean no need show proof when entering country and when return to home country, need quarantine.

Three group matches, one quarter final

The Olympic Stadium in Baku

Image:The Olympic Stadium in Baku
To go to Azerbaijan, only people from Turkey, Switzerland, the UK and any relevant quarter-finalist country will be able to obtain a visa on arrival if they have a valid match ticket.

From 10 June, people from Russia and Turkey will be able to visit only if they have either passed a verified PCR COVID test or have proof of full vaccination.

Everyone else cannot enter the country to watch a match but, like Netherlands and all the countries on this list other than the home nations, Azerbaijan is on the UK's amber list, meaning anyone visiting would be going against government advice and would have to quarantine on return.

Currently, a COVID-19 test will not be required for stadium entry in Baku.

Byebye Penis

More inconvenience for people who took non mRNA vaccines. Hope more choices will be available soon, eg. J&J and Novavax.

Recipients of Sinovac Covid-19 vaccine not exempted from pre-event testing: MOH​

The Government previously said that those who are fully vaccinated are exempt from pre-event testing before attending events such as live performances, Mice events, and wedding solemnisations. https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...ccine-not-exempted-from-pre-event-testing-moh

hbk75

Whenever u say the hard truth. Sure got siao lang say u anti vax. Unless one of their friends or relatives died. They will not believe it.

Byebye Penis

Whenever u say the hard truth. Sure got siao lang say u anti vax. Unless one of their friends or relatives died. They will not believe it.

The discrimination against non-vaccinated is uncalled for and the recklessness in giving the same mRNA dosage to young kids and pregnant women has a lot or repercussions among our local medical community.

Even Germany (home of BioNTech) said we shouldn't. https://www.reuters.com/world/europ...approval-covid-19-shot-adolescents-2021-06-10

BERLIN, June 10 (Reuters) - Germany's vaccine advisory committee, known as STIKO, recommended on Thursday that only children and adolescents with pre-existing conditions should be given the coronavirus vaccine produced by Pfizer (PFE.N) and partner BioNTech (22UAy.DE). STIKO said in a statement that it recommends a vaccination only for those youngsters with an illness that raises their risk of a serious case of coronavirus.​

Since school started this month, every 1-2 days, we have kids admitted to local hospitals for vaccine-related issues (how about those not admitted?). Our media dares not report it.

I am not a scientist, but I wish to explain things with common sense.
  • mRNA tech is advocating that teaching a Chinese to speak English (teaching cells to make spike proteins) does not change his race to AngMoh (no DNA change). Time will teach.
  • However mRNA tech is also unable to assure you that teaching a Chinese to speak English, does not turn you into a sicko, faggot or pussy in later years because you also get exposed to crappy English cultures on social media.
So instead of learning to speak English, perhaps we can just marry a spouse who can speak English, like Novavax, J&J technology.

I am not antivax. I will take the jab eventually but I would like to have a choice.
For our close-brothers here:
https://www.nytimes.com/2021/06/14/health/covid-vaccine-novavax.html

hbk75

The discrimination against non-vaccinated is uncalled for and the recklessness in giving the same mRNA dosage to young kids and pregnant women has a lot or repercussions among our local medical community.

Even Germany (home of BioNTech) said we shouldn't. https://www.reuters.com/world/europ...approval-covid-19-shot-adolescents-2021-06-10

BERLIN, June 10 (Reuters) - Germany's vaccine advisory committee, known as STIKO, recommended on Thursday that only children and adolescents with pre-existing conditions should be given the coronavirus vaccine produced by Pfizer (PFE.N) and partner BioNTech (22UAy.DE). STIKO said in a statement that it recommends a vaccination only for those youngsters with an illness that raises their risk of a serious case of coronavirus.​

Since school started this month, every 1-2 days, we have kids admitted to local hospitals for vaccine-related issues (how about those not admitted?). Our media dares not report it.

I am not a scientist, but I wish to explain things with common sense.
  • mRNA tech is advocating that teaching a Chinese to speak English (teaching cells to make spike proteins) does not change his race to AngMoh (no DNA change). Time will teach.
  • However mRNA tech is also unable to assure you that teaching a Chinese to speak English, does not turn you into a sicko, faggot or pussy in later years because you also get exposed to crappy English cultures on social media.
So instead of learning to speak English, perhaps we can just marry a spouse who can speak English, like Novavax, J&J technology.

I am not antivax. I will take the jab eventually but I would like to have a choice.
For our close-brothers here:

The vaccines are not tested extensive enough. Nobody took the vaccine got married and tried giving birth to babies before. If worst things happen next time sinkapore no kids liao.