dear laksa,
name my clones ( besides blackhole and ilovesingapore which i've openly declared )![]()
1. kopi, choon boh!
2. i always think that kinana is one of yours hoh![]()
tonychat is always here
i very scared of him - he hoot me blue black always
i don't bluff you general
i speak nothing but the truth
i really don't know who is kinana
but he seems to be very powerful and influential here
he has special immunity
tonychat is always here
i very scared of him - he hoot me blue black always
but less now...i think he is better now![]()
kopi,
Your SIFU instructed me to send you a message:
You have been conned by kinanadon't believe, you can ask Fook Seng, he has exposed kinana is not borned here, she came from KL. she studied NUS biz or arts degree, married with children
very lonely, so spend 24x7 here attacking opposition supporters
This lady kinana is closed associated with the clan of songsongpunggol, tualingong, kongsimi, teeki and sesuagong
Don't believe SIFU, can go ask fook seng
P/S: SIFU also said you have not been very devoting lately, you praising has almost disappearedSIFU is a little unhappy
![]()
kopi,
Your SIFU instructed me to send you a message:
You have been conned by kinanadon't believe, you can ask Fook Seng, he has exposed kinana is not borned here, she came from KL. she studied NUS biz or arts degree, married with children
very lonely, so spend 24x7 here attacking opposition supporters
This lady kinana is closed associated with the clan of songsongpunggol, tualingong, kongsimi, teeki and sesuagong
Don't believe SIFU, can go ask fook seng
P/S: SIFU also said you have not been very devoting lately, you praising has almost disappearedSIFU is a little unhappy
![]()
so kinana is a woman
how many more ladies here - besides TracyTan ?
that right, kopi you eyes have openedkinana is a chia charbo, jiak angmo kar, condemned chinese rituals, bor PAP lampar
only you can handle her emo well
What Cup?
Our Sifu will reveal more about other ladies when he observed you becomes more devoted
Prasise Sifu![]()
that right, kopi you eyes have openedkinana is a chia charbo, jiak angmo kar, condemned chinese rituals, bor PAP lampar
only you can handle her emo well
What Cup?
Prasise Sifu![]()
cham liao lah. you tell people kinana is bu eh, that tiko tua bui sai sure go bait her
Looks like the problem of impersonation zapping needs to be sorted out by the SBF vigilante street court.
Other than making money, that could be why the forum owner allowed InfP members to see their uppers and zappers too.
To allow them to sort the problems out themselves, especially vulgar and abusive zappers.
One of these days, we should also remind ourselves who are the vulgar and abusive zappers in this forum.
Speaking of reputation points, can someone please add to mine? I am newbie, could use some encouragement and love.