• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Impersonation when using the reputation system

I won't be so childish. Why infract someone just because I don't like what they wrote? Everyone is entitled to their own opinion.
BTW i doubt i will reach inf because those ah guas are so scared of me, they keep infracting me to keep my points low.
u use ur crone 2 inflact ...

u haf been leeching on dat samburger 2 gif ur pts ... he oredi told u in no uncertain terms 2 pay 4 ur points ... dun remain so tick-skin ...

BTW i doubt i will reach inf because those ah guas are so scared of me, they keep infracting me to keep my points low.

Why do forummers here get mix up between zappings and infractions?

Those who mix up zappings with infractions or don't know are..

Kinana

Are these 3 clones? :eek:

Infractions won't keep your points low but zapping will.

So when i get my power and let's say i zap someone and then leave your nick behind, it's ok for u and u won't mind? :rolleyes:

Just kidding. :D
you can do anything you like
you can zap boss or OA and then leave my kopiuncle there - to take the brick
it's okay with me
as far as i am concerned i don't do that
people even used my avatar...changed the avatar to impersonate kopiuncle...but in the end, the abuser kana banned forever.....
they can even impersonate the way you write....but soon the truth will be revealed....
but the idea of impersonation and leaving false evidence has already been planted in many potential abusers
so expect more impersonations and more twisted minds to commit such felony :)
kopiuncle has been called all sorts
associated with all sorts
nevermind lah...let the fun begin...more conspiracies and more intrigues, more vibrant the forum....:)
the only person who can do something is THE OA AND THE BOSS HIMSELF......

Kinana can buy an infp if he desires the power. all the upz, zaps and infractions are only games, entertaining everybody here in the forum. nobody is taking it too seriously. :)

make him buy, samleong already asked him to buy but he act blur.

I won't be so childish. Why infract someone just because I don't like what they wrote? Everyone is entitled to their own opinion.

you spoke the truth....why so many people here are so childish and so intolerant..... and so egoistic and so arrogant ....and so howlian and howthye.....always want to win and tower over others. i suppose they have personality problems.

you said in that japan militarization thread that sixcolumn was your clone ?

you must have been mistaken
me kopi no said such thing
theblackhole and ilovesingapore are me

the rest are imaginations and conjectures by other forummers who are out to kill me:)

you can do anything you like
you can zap boss or OA and then leave my kopiuncle there - to take the brick
it's okay with me
as far as i am concerned i don't do that
people even used my avatar...changed the avatar to impersonate kopiuncle...but in the end, the abuser kana banned forever.....
they can even impersonate the way you write....but soon the truth will be revealed....
but the idea of impersonation and leaving false evidence has already been planted in many potential abusers
so expect more impersonations and more twisted minds to commit such felony :)
kopiuncle has been called all sorts
associated with all sorts
nevermind lah...let the fun begin...more conspiracies and more intrigues, more vibrant the forum....:)
the only person who can do something is THE OA AND THE BOSS HIMSELF......

Eh kotek! I know u just took a break from mass upping your clones. :D You always like to include parties of those u dislike and when forummers show their disagreement through zaps or infractions, u kpkb here and there. For impersonation, Leongsam had done nothing about it, allowing that shit clone to get away with it so i suppose he left it for individual parties to settle it among themselves. :D

Speaking of reputation points, can someone please add to mine? I am newbie, could use some encouragement and love.

okay since OA asked and you asked, i old uncle will up you to keep you going....does not matter if you are pro or anti pap...:)
no hidden agenda for upping you...just want you to enjoy here and have a good time. many brothers had been kind to me when i was in deep shit...i am just doing what the kinder brothers did for me...enjoy!:)

Why do forummers here get mix up between zappings and infractions?

Those who mix up zappings with infractions or don't know are..

Kinana

Are these 3 clones? :eek:

Infractions won't keep your points low but zapping will.

this is the active TRIAD here
but they don't know each other
they are not clones
each has an independent mind
LTB i believe is the most senior
the wisest and the best informed
i don't know about kinana - he is a good forummer
i think he is also very clever - can never be annihilated
he got some form of diplomatic immunity
kopiuncle is the weakest of the three - he is very vulnerable
can be banned anytime....

Eh kotek! I know u just took a break from mass upping your clones. :D You always like to include parties of those u dislike and when forummers show their disagreement through zaps or infractions, u kpkb here and there. For impersonation, Leongsam had done nothing about it, allowing that shit clone to get away with it so i suppose he left it for individual parties to settle it among themselves. :D

tidak otak
tidak akal
jangan cakap lah
macham kekek

okay since OA asked and you asked, i old uncle will up you to keep you going....does not matter if you are pro or anti pap...:)
no hidden agenda for upping you...just want you to enjoy here and have a good time. many brothers had been kind to me when i was in deep shit...i am just doing what the kinder brothers did for me...enjoy!:)

You are very kind, thank you.