• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Immediate 20% increase in tobacco excise duty across all tobacco products: Budget 2026

I just went mama shop buy ang hoon.
Ang hoon really have to get used to it one lor.... I smoke that one during NS time, not bad lah mai hiam buay pai lor.... don't know can put the ang hoon inside like pipe and smoke or not.... I think should be ok if smoke ang hoon from pipe.... you try before anot?

I think put inside pipe. Is can. I never try before in pipe

rast time boomer show us ang hoon inside they put a tiny drop of axe oil... wahhh... the menthol is sibei 96 one...
Usually this kind they smoke consulate
Screenshot_20260212-221502_Google.jpg

yea man still remember this consulate sibei popular with boomer sia.... they put inside front pocket or on the shoulder along with their 555 little notebook to write 4D numbers lol...... last time me is buy Salem but now no more liao.....

199849640.jpg
I bought Salem 6 sticks when young

yea man still remember this consulate sibei popular with boomer sia.... they put inside front pocket or on the shoulder along with their 555 little notebook to write 4D numbers lol...... last time me is buy Salem but now no more liao.....

199849640.jpg
I smoke Salem and marlboro 10 sticks. $2.50 / pack

I remember middle-aged men in the 1980s and 90s placing their cigarette pack in the breast pocket of their polo T-shirts. I haven't seen polo tees with pockets for decades.

Do not, DO NOT, EVER, attempt to make your own cigarettes.....

During my National Service to my Nation, in survival training on an isolated island, as in such a course, we were only allowed our uniforms and nothing else, not even a matchstick, and were thoroughly CHECKED for any other items. hidden as we tried, but there was a habitual smoker who knew what kind of dried leaves to use to use for smoking.

He selected the necessary dried leaves, rolled it into a stick, using sticks and stones to light a fire to light his cigarette, and simply puffed away. The insignificant nobody me happened to chance upon his dwelling while searching for food, isolated as each were in that landmass, and he offered me puff on his self made cigarette.

I took a puff, and it KNOCKED me out with just one puff......nicotine comes from alkaloids, from such leaves, and needs to be treated chemically in order to be safe for Human consumption...but those UNTREATED burning leaves produces FAR FAR more stronger alkaloids.....

I bought Salem 6 sticks when young

That one is $1.60 I think.... very flat packaging and good to conceal inside school uniform and bring to school lol...... Still remember the malays in my school KNN bring lighter to school only but never bring ciggs one and come inside toilet to zong ciggs from others sia.... lol....
Yes $1.60

U confirm 1977 till 80 后