• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Imam, 64, has married a 26-year-old woman

MarrickG

A 64-year-old imam married a 26-year-old woman at Batu 11, Tanah Merah, in Kelantan, at 11pm on 11.11.11, Harian Metro reported.

Mat Ibrahim gave wedding gifts worth RM5,011 (S$2,055) to his bride Noor Mahayu Samsudin, and the newlyweds will live in a house with 11 rooms.

Their wedding reception a grand affair with over 1,000 guests was accompanied by a procession of 60 cars and 40 motorcycles.

Tanah Merah villagers fired 11 shotgun shots during the celebration.

Mat said he was lonely after his wife passed away four days after Hari Raya in August.

He said he "lived an empty life" until a friend introduced him to Noor.

"If possible I would like to have many children so they can inherit my property," he said. "During my previous marriage, I had no children. That is why I decided to get married again."

His wife passed away in August, it is now November, he gets lonely so fast?...horny more like it!:p

poor guy marrying such an old lady. If he waits a bit someone would probably introduce a 6 yr old girl for him to marry.

1. aiyoh!
2. just another horny old prick looking out for someone to bonk mah.
3. it is all about sex, sex and more sex.
4. nothing to do with some religion or what.

correct bro. The Imam title gives the asshole certain priviliges especially in the rural kampong areas. So he can have his pick of the young girls.

Same story in many parts of the world.

1. aiyoh!
2. just another horny old prick looking out for someone to bonk mah.
3. it is all about sex, sex and more sex.
4. nothing to do with some religion or what.

The power of religion. You can get money, woman and power. No wonder so many people are into religion. It is even recession proof.

]A 64-year-old imam married a 26-year-old woman at Batu 11, Tanah Merah, in Kelantan, at 11pm on 11.11.11, Harian Metro reported

Poor Man of God!! should have taken another 11 year old girl from Batu 11, married at 11 pm on 11.11.11. She could have produced 11 heirs for his property. I did't know such holey people are so rich. Maybe exempted from tax as State tax office cannot take "money of god".

Mat Ibrahim gave wedding gifts worth RM5,011 (S$2,055) to his bride Noor Mahayu Samsudin, and the newlyweds will live in a house with 11 rooms.

Should have given wedding gifts of RM11,111.11 sen and live in a house with 11 rooms, 11 doors and 111 windows. The rest he can rent out to others like him.

Their wedding reception a grand affair with over 1,000 guests was accompanied by a procession of 60 cars and 40 motorcycles.

Should have 11,111 poor kampung folks to attend his wedding accompanied by 111 camel caravans and 1111 kampung folks on foot. Holy men should follow the ancient traditions and refrain from using foreign made cars and motorycycles.

Tanah Merah villagers fired 11 shotgun shots during the celebration.

The Malaysian Police should arrest those who fired the 11 shotguns with possession of offensive weapon and sentenced them to 11 years jail each.

The Kelantan Religious Police Department should investigate him further for offences against young women.

correct bro. The Imam title gives the asshole certain priviliges especially in the rural kampong areas. So he can have his pick of the young girls.

Same story in many parts of the world.

1. hahaha!
2. bingo, bro.
3. likewise, for the 26-yr old bride.
4. i bet she would not be some virgin leh.
5. just wonder how many other m&d dicks has she done before being bonked by the old m&d prick?

What happened to his god? It is quite obvious that like most mongers of divinity, this old fart is a hypocrite and a horny whoreson at that.

not to forget we are talking abt m&d here.:D

"If possible I would like to have many children so they can inherit my property," he said. "During my previous marriage, I had no children. That is why I decided to get married again."

Bapak at 64 still have 'bullets' to produce?? he fire too much, his 'ticky ticker' will give way & they would have to bury him & his young wife would have 11 young suitors for each & every of the room in the house, ha!, ha!, ha!

inherit property? he sure or not?:D i tink he has castle in the air lah.:D

Don't forget he is the iMan of the place & is promised even better nubile maidens, when he expire; either way he wins.:D

I lived and empty and miserables life ever since my wife left to sleep in another room. :mad:

Ah..., but I manage to find more interesting and affordable companions by sitting in some kopi-tiam drinking my beer and brushing up my rusty mandarin too. :D

Mat said he was lonely after his wife passed away four days after Hari Raya in August

Wife passed away in August.. November he remarried again.. Claiming to be lonely but what he yearns for is the sound of piak piak every night..:eek: