• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I'm very disgusted with former 民进党主席施明德

May be the old men fell asleep after hot spring bath and the girls pulled some pranks on him?

Uncle, being neutral to SMT, I also can see that you're obviously spamming this thread to drive attention away from that SMT pic. What has US naval commanders whether nude or masturbating got to do with SMT?

Fair comparison.

Navy commander was on warship mission. Supposed to lead servicemen to serious mission. Can not compromise that duty.

Retired politician was having some leisure time. Nothing wrong. I don't think the picture is SEXUAL photography. But the navy video is! :rolleyes:;):cool:

That navy news is the current Google News Headline. I picked it out from Google News Front Page few mins ago.

news URL:

http://tw.news.yahoo.com/article/url/d/a/110106/2/2kcbk.html

施明德生日卡 秀父女「三層肉」裸照

<label></label> 更新日期:<q>2011/01/05 17:16</q>
<table class="left" cellspacing="0"> <tbody><tr><td><label></label></td></tr> </tbody></table>前紅衫軍總指揮施明德,這個月15日要過70大壽,好朋友規劃在101大樓餐廳幫他慶生,今天開預告記者會,公佈壽宴邀請卡意外拋出裸照,施明德加兩個女兒3人疊在一起,3點不露卻側面全裸入鏡,新聞話題性十足,這張照片還是太太親手拍攝,被施明德戲稱是「三層肉」。
就是這一張,標題是70坦蕩蕩的照片,施明德舒服趴在躺椅上,兩個小女兒疊在爸爸背上,3個人一絲不掛,滿臉笑容,3點不露,側面全裸,視覺效果很震撼,這是施明德今年70大壽生日宴會的邀請卡,溫情又嚇人一跳,他自己開玩笑,說這張照片剛好是「三層肉」。
前紅衫軍總指揮施明德:「我看台灣政客政治人物太多虛偽,太多太多偽裝,這張赤裸裸的東西,希望能夠給台灣政客們一點點震撼教育。」
施明德70歲了,始終沒有忘情於政治,不過這張照片,其實是2005年全家人出遊到菲律賓一座小島上留下的紀念,拍照的不是別人,正是畫面裡沒有出現的老婆大人。施明德妻子陳嘉君:「他的生命熱情就這樣毫無保留,這也是他最吸引人的地方,這就是我拍這張照片最大的感覺。」
施明德紅衫軍時期的好友范可欽、許博允都來記者會捧場,這位前民進黨主席生日是1月15日,規劃在101大樓設宴款待賓客,到時候不知道還會不會有更大的驚喜。

http://tw.news.yahoo.com/article/url/d/a/110105/8/2kaz1.html<q></q><table class="left" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr><td>
</td></tr></tbody></table>http://tw.news.yahoo.com/article/url/d/a/110105/8/2kaz1.html?http://tw.news.yahoo.com/article/url/d/a/110105/8/2kaz1.html?http://tw.news.yahoo.com/article/url/d/a/110106/2/2kcbk.html

70生日「趴」 施明德坦蕩蕩

<label></label> 更新日期:<q>2011/01/06 09:45</q> 記者曾雅玲/台北報導
<table class="left" cellspacing="0"> <tbody><tr><td><label></label></td></tr> </tbody></table>前紅衫軍總指揮施明德昨天舉行記者會,左批前總統陳水扁,右打馬英九總統;外界關心民進黨問鼎二○一二的人選,施明德不願點名,只意有所指地呼籲「中壯派」積極投入。
施明德說,他已不再相信個人有辦法帶領好台灣,他認為權力會使人享受其中,不再堅持原則、保持熱情;如同馬總統在紅衫軍運動時期曾向他承諾當選將推動內閣制,如今卻石沉大海。
他也舉陳水扁為例,批民進黨二○○○年為陳水扁參選總統修改黨章、廢除四年條款,鋪設阿扁的總統路,「就像當時蔣中正修改臨時條款」,確保自己可以一直當總統的情況如出一轍。
施明德坦言,他從民進黨出走就是為了「民進黨修改黨章圖利某人」,日前他曾說二○○○年未參選總統是最大遺憾,自覺對不起台灣人民,但不願點名下屆總統大選是否有屬意人選。
施明德現場公布七十歲生日趴的邀請函,以他與兩個女兒二○○五年在菲律賓小島上的裸體合照印成,照片由妻子陳嘉君掌鏡,兩個女兒裸體疊趴在施明德背上共享陽光浴,上印「七十,坦蕩蕩」字樣。

I spent 6 years in US during the Clinton administration. I also think whether he liked blowjob or backjob has nothing to do with his job as long as he did his job well. The US voters agreed and voted him a 2nd term.

Just a birthday party invitation card lah..:) big deal meh?

Got style! Very Educational to the hypocritical politicians like the famiLEE LEEgime's.

:)

This showed that he isn't hiding anything and he is unafraid.

Picture was taken by his wife in 2005 in a tour on an island in Philippines.

55807176201101061323592469050647104_021.jpg

:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

aiyah..nothing wrong lah....he is just teaching his 2 daughters how to do thai soapy body massage lah...;)

hos_massage_dirty1_standard.jpg

I spent 6 years in US during the Clinton administration. I also think whether he liked blowjob or backjob has nothing to do with his job as long as he did his job well. The US voters agreed and voted him a 2nd term.
I disagree completely, for the simple reason that he got his bj from an intern in his office.
It would be totally different if he got his bj or backjob from hilary in their bedroom.

I feel this is very much a cultural issue. If he lived in a society where nakedness is a part of life, no one would bat an eyelid. But he doesn't, hence the furore.

I disagree completely, for the simple reason that he got his bj from an intern in his office.
It would be totally different if he got his bj or backjob from hilary in their bedroom.

His scandal was exposed in 1995. He won re-election in 1996. Personal opinion is one thing, personal. In a democracy, the majority decides. Anyway, if I was an US citizen and had the vote in my hand, I'd have voted for him too. Politics, administration of government and management of economy have far more dimensions to be considered than moralities. But of course, if he'd raped somebody, whether at Oval Office or wherever, he'd be imprisoned and disqualified and there's no vote to talk about.

55807176201101061323592469050647104_021.jpg

:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:
Bloody fucktard Sze! Wat notion he wans to prove? Incestous it is...where's his mrs? showing avante garde or new wave ideas in his swash-buckling political moves is ok but this is way out of his mind ! Real fucktard!

Uncle, being neutral to SMT, I also can see that you're obviously spamming this thread to drive attention away from that SMT pic. What has US naval commanders whether nude or masturbating got to do with SMT?

It is related in an intimate manner. SMT stands for Supreme Masturbating Techniques. Don't play play with uncleyap.

His scandal was exposed in 1995. He won re-election in 1996. Personal opinion is one thing, personal. In a democracy, the majority decides. Anyway, if I was an US citizen and had the vote in my hand, I'd have voted for him too. Politics, administration of government and management of economy have far more dimensions to be considered than moralities. But of course, if he'd raped somebody, whether at Oval Office or wherever, he'd be imprisoned and disqualified and there's no vote to talk about.
Sure, of course it's just personal opinion and the majority votes decide.
But the fact that he got the majority votes does not mean that what he did, where he did it and with whom was appropriate, and warranted a second term in office.

Your original point was that whether he liked bj or backjob had nothing to do with his job. Based on that, I would agree, hence the comment about hilary and the bedroom.
But when I added the points about getting a bj from an intern in the oval office, you reiterated your stance that you would have voted for him.

The american president has a lot of peoples' lives and welfare in his hands and who he does things with and where he does it, are just as important as what he does. The problem with Kennedy was not that he had affairs with women, it was that these women could have used his position against the USA and the world. The issue is not just about morality or committing a crime.

This is his way of showing that he has got nothing to hide.:)

He is testing your mind and you failed.:eek:

The picture is nothing, not dirty unless your own mind is.;)

What's wrong with being nude really. On their family sun bath deck? :rolleyes:

hahaha...well said....can u pse ask CSJ to do the same thing....it will surely boost his popularity.......
pse do it fast hor....erection is cumming.

I see his children having a laugh about the whole thing. He was not fucking his daughters and although they are all naked, there was nothing sensuous about the photo unless you are pervert.

I thought all fathers have seen their daughters naked before when they are young? Some of them even bathed them. I don't think this is an issue.

hahaha...well said....can u pse ask CSJ to do the same thing....it will surely boost his popularity.......
pse do it fast hor....erection is cumming.

Don't worry about CSJ, some day I would consider to pose nude on blog, Mr. Steve Chia will clap hands for me. ;);):p

Make sure you have extra camera lens with you when that day comes. Lots of breakage for sure. And do get a blind man to fulfill that task coz he is already blind. Any others would sure be blinded. CSJ and you? That would be great!