sbfuncle Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 13, 2023 Messages 11,101 Points 113 Yesterday at 11:43 PM #1 Damn good sia. Perfect voice. Nicer than the orleeginal de woh Pinoys are born entertainer KNN
N NanoSpeed Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 14, 2015 Messages 8,520 Points 113 Yesterday at 11:47 PM #2 I suggest you apply for a busking license and set up your stage at the entrance of Jurong East MRT station or NTUC FairPrice.
I suggest you apply for a busking license and set up your stage at the entrance of Jurong East MRT station or NTUC FairPrice.
sbfuncle Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 13, 2023 Messages 11,101 Points 113 Yesterday at 11:51 PM #3 NanoSpeed said: I suggest you apply for a busking license and set up your stage at the entrance of Jurong East MRT station or NTUC FairPrice. Click to expand... My skill is far lower than them lah. Perhaps I will need your support on the piano part for a simpler version as below , and we will find @Boonsiong as the singer KNN
NanoSpeed said: I suggest you apply for a busking license and set up your stage at the entrance of Jurong East MRT station or NTUC FairPrice. Click to expand... My skill is far lower than them lah. Perhaps I will need your support on the piano part for a simpler version as below , and we will find @Boonsiong as the singer KNN
N NanoSpeed Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 14, 2015 Messages 8,520 Points 113 Today at 12:00 AM #4 sbfuncle said: My skill is far lower than them lah. Perhaps I will need your support on the piano part for a simpler version as below , and we will find @Boonsiong as the singer KNN Click to expand... My piano skills very lousy one. You must seek the help of my ex-mentor. Surely the two of you will "one beat together immediately" (一拍即合).
sbfuncle said: My skill is far lower than them lah. Perhaps I will need your support on the piano part for a simpler version as below , and we will find @Boonsiong as the singer KNN Click to expand... My piano skills very lousy one. You must seek the help of my ex-mentor. Surely the two of you will "one beat together immediately" (一拍即合).
sbfuncle Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 13, 2023 Messages 11,101 Points 113 Today at 12:05 AM #5 NanoSpeed said: My piano skills very lousy one. You must seek the help of my ex-mentor. Surely the two of you will "one beat together immediately" (一拍即合). Click to expand... Cannot lah your ex mentor only play the house of horror song. You can do it lah.
NanoSpeed said: My piano skills very lousy one. You must seek the help of my ex-mentor. Surely the two of you will "one beat together immediately" (一拍即合). Click to expand... Cannot lah your ex mentor only play the house of horror song. You can do it lah.
sbfuncle Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 13, 2023 Messages 11,101 Points 113 Today at 12:57 AM #6 Even amdk is impressed. A no horse run family band.
bobby Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 11, 2017 Messages 19,272 Points 113 Today at 4:17 AM #7 This father dotter duet better….
yinyang Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 21,641 Points 113 Today at 7:31 AM #8 Good jolt to my memories. Couldn't help with playing original. Ex bfs include M Jagger, Warren Beatty
Good jolt to my memories. Couldn't help with playing original. Ex bfs include M Jagger, Warren Beatty
Sialoquent Stupidman Loyal Joined Aug 20, 2022 Messages 21,109 Points 113 Today at 7:35 AM #9 NanoSpeed said: My piano skills very lousy one. You must seek the help of my ex-mentor. Surely the two of you will "one beat together immediately" (一拍即合). Click to expand... @sbfuncle and GSB finally can get married...usually opposite attracts
NanoSpeed said: My piano skills very lousy one. You must seek the help of my ex-mentor. Surely the two of you will "one beat together immediately" (一拍即合). Click to expand... @sbfuncle and GSB finally can get married...usually opposite attracts