• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

'I'm from the RC', woman tells police officer attending to her brother's fight

melzp

Just to add further on what I stated above.

Whenever, the RCs hold any function where there is balance food, these RC members will always "ta-pau" the balance, including cheapskate mineral water "plastic glasses" and bring it to their "dens" where they will feed their off-springs.

This is one reason why many people who cherish morals keep away from the RCs.

I double-confirm that. I was at Mooncake n Eat Durian/longan with MP. They are scavengers without
priority for residents who should be priority.

ray_of_hope

In a hierarchical society anyone with a modicum of status will be treated deferentially. Those with no such status will simply be a football to be kicked around. :biggrin:

Microsoft

There are oso rumors...tat senior RC members...hav priority when buying a pigeon hole...guess dis 1 no way to confirm...

Not sure about now but this is a fact till about a decade ago...now too many members probably need to categorise.....who do you think are the 'lucky' ones who managed to buy those bishan HDB penthouses with rooftop gardens......not by ballot lor......

Microsoft

Not sure about now but this is a fact till about a decade ago...now too many members probably need to categorise.....who do you think are the 'lucky' ones who managed to buy those bishan HDB penthouses with rooftop gardens......not by ballot lor......

Surely...there mus be some "sweet" in rtn...else not much will be interested...noe a RCA member who quit after few mths of service...moi ask her why...she say..."Mai kong leow...damn political...everybody fighting for power...haizz".

spotter542

Surely...there mus be some "sweet" in rtn...else not much will be interested...noe a RCA member who quit after few mths of service...moi ask her why...she say..."Mai kong leow...damn political...everybody fighting for power...haizz".

More like mongrels fighting for scraps :biggrin:

roadrunner

RC members should be reminded of what happened to Nazi collaborators after WW2 ended. The lucky ones were paraded in public, denounced & had their heads shaved, the not so lucky ones were lynched, hanged, flayed, dismembered & quartered! There's always a tipping point in any power struggle regardless of which side you support & the lap dogs will always kena jialat jialat:eek:

From my experience, RC members are known to:

a show their identity when stopped during TP roadblock;
b inform IO or unifomed officers of their identity when recording of statement or interview;
c arrange for friends to meet minister MP then take kopi money;
d always on the look-out for freebies

u tink dese ppl so free join rc 4 f**k? ... ofcos, dey want sumting in return ... datz sinkie mentality, man! ...

melzp

u tink dese ppl so free join rc 4 f**k? ... ofcos, dey want sumting in return ... datz sinkie mentality, man! ...

when u get scholarship/bursary, its not free. Upon graduation, u need to serve(pay bk time).
its in b/w terms n conditions.

Whenever, the RCs hold any function where there is balance food, these RC members will always "ta-pau" the balance,

Shouldn't they give the leftovers to the poor instead? It would be a far more appropriate way of dealing with the excesses of the organisers.

roadrunner

If kena death sentence , RC members will be spared the noose ? :eek: :p

No but hangman will put RC member's standard issue por lumpar vaseline or KY on noose, got 50/50 chance can slip off but RC members all condemn with Tua Tao big head syndrome, so Die Die he will...... DIE:biggrin: