I was told by someone long ago that shop owners who are RC members can get license to sell 4D and Toto.
Just to add further on what I stated above.
Whenever, the RCs hold any function where there is balance food, these RC members will always "ta-pau" the balance, including cheapskate mineral water "plastic glasses" and bring it to their "dens" where they will feed their off-springs.
This is one reason why many people who cherish morals keep away from the RCs.
There are oso rumors...tat senior RC members...hav priority when buying a pigeon hole...guess dis 1 no way to confirm...
Not sure about now but this is a fact till about a decade ago...now too many members probably need to categorise.....who do you think are the 'lucky' ones who managed to buy those bishan HDB penthouses with rooftop gardens......not by ballot lor......
There are oso rumors...tat senior RC members...hav priority when buying a pigeon hole...guess dis 1 no way to confirm...
Surely...there mus be some "sweet" in rtn...else not much will be interested...noe a RCA member who quit after few mths of service...moi ask her why...she say..."Mai kong leow...damn political...everybody fighting for power...haizz".
More like mongrels fighting for scraps![]()
u tink dese ppl so free join rc 4 f**k? ... ofcos, dey want sumting in return ... datz sinkie mentality, man! ...
Whenever, the RCs hold any function where there is balance food, these RC members will always "ta-pau" the balance,
these RC DOGS all abuse funds for their own benefit.
If kena death sentence , RC members will be spared the noose ?:p