What is so nice about silicon papayas ?
Maybe I should be a chiobu with juicy titties in my next life. I would be playing with them all the time!Wasn't there this sinkie guy who did a boob job so he could touch him self?![]()
You might as well play with silicon gel instead.fake boobs better than no boobs lah...............
as long as not too fake
I have been fortunate. Blessed even. Have not encountered fakes yet. Because fakes really piss me off, and I will not be responsible for my actions if I discover fakes. Thanks the Gods I probably have the ability to suss out the fakes.You might as well play with silicon gel instead.
Don't understand people these days. They can actually get excited over fake stuff....
I have been fortunate. Blessed even. Have not encountered fakes yet. Because fakes really piss me off, and I will not be responsible for my actions if I discover fakes. Thanks the Gods I probably have the ability to suss out the fakes.
Not "hard" to discern the fake ones. Real ones are jiggly.I have been fortunate. Blessed even. Have not encountered fakes yet. Because fakes really piss me off, and I will not be responsible for my actions if I discover fakes. Thanks the Gods I probably have the ability to suss out the fakes.
Kurt TayWasn't there this sinkie guy who did a boob job so he could touch him self?![]()
Isn't this the guy that was walking around with a championship belt looking to fight someone.
Real woman with real neh-nehs.
![]()
I have been fortunate. Blessed even. Have not encountered fakes yet. Because fakes really piss me off, and I will not be responsible for my actions if I discover fakes. Thanks the Gods I probably have the ability to suss out the fakes.
Err, there're good and bad fakes. A grade's soft (more than just your touch), over the lesser (hard) types.I have been fortunate. Blessed even. Have not encountered fakes yet. Because fakes really piss me off, and I will not be responsible for my actions if I discover fakes. Thanks the Gods I probably have the ability to suss out the fakes.
Yes we live in treacherous times! Surrounded by fake goods everywhere. And I prefer huge titties, so my risk of being deceived is higher. Maybe I kena the soft grade before and did not realize? Hell, maybe I kena trans/lady boys also I did not realize!Err, there're good and bad fakes. A grade's soft (more than just your touch), over the lesser (hard) types.
Also not too gigantic, and less discernible to your checking out. And you might be converted, so don't say never![]()