If you go on a date, then the quite chiobu date during dinner tells you she isn't ready for long term relationship...

In SG money talk. No money, no honey.
According to some of the younger male staff at my company, the women they normally meet on dating apps treat their first meeting like interviews where they will be asked what they (the men) do for a living, how much they earn, do they live in a condo, own a car etc. Local women are indeed very practical.

Better for sinkee men to hitch with foreign women.

That is what many SG men have been doing with women from China, India, Malaysia, Indonesia, Thailand, Philippines, Vietnam etc. Is it any wonder why there are so many single local women these days?

tell her u looking for long term serious relationship... then proceed to piak and forget her...

she needs a sinkie 3-incher for short term sexperience to later hook an amdk 6.9-incher for long term marriage so she can get out of the sg shithole.

A Chinese man was on the train seated next to an extremely pretty woman who was reading a book titled "Strange but True Sexual Facts". He asked her: "Anything interesting in there?" She replied: "Do you know that the American Red Indian man has the longest penis and the Irishman has the thickest?" The man replied: "By the way, allow me to introduce myself. My name is Tonto O'Neill."

If Agent 007 goes up to a woman and introduces himself as "Bond, James Bond", he will get the lady.
If a man with a 3-inch penis tries the same line, the woman will reply: "Lost, get lost". Hahaha!

...and she also says she is "open to short term relationship", means what?

Does it mean she isn't ready to settle down, and she still want to play and test different species of men first before committing to one?

Then you reply and say to her :"you mean you just want a fling?" Then she gets upset and say she isn't a loose woman. She just want to be very sure about her future husband.

Why women nowadays dont care about reputation any more one?

she tell U can short time after dinner, no need worry even if no dom dom ... no force U marry her one .... still wait for wat leh? :whistling:

Does it mean she isn't ready to settle down, and she still want to play and test different species of men first before committing to one?

Then you reply and say to her :"you mean you just want a fling?" Then she gets upset and say she isn't a loose woman. She just want to be very sure about her future husband.

Men care about reputation. Meh? After lots of drinks end up on bar doing strip tease.

I think they just want free meal and some companionship with no string attach.

I came across such woman and I blocked her after a few casual dates.