If you are blessed with big neh nehs, you must show them to the world

Many hypocrite coward tortoise Malaysian criminals that like to boast of their theft indeed while crying foul of najib being thief indeed.
And many hypocrite coward tortoise ccb sinkies that like to boast of their theft while crying foul of pap stealing their CPF money indeed.

No guts to post here means you doggies know you are a thief. And you know know the difference between night gown wear at home and external wear . Showing off and stolen photos by neighbours. Consent and no consent.
And not to mention under duress and distress due to constant firecrackers and other harassment by my ccb Malaysian chinese neighbours to lure me out of my house in my night gown to steal my photos.

And what do ccb sinkies do in the face of fellow citizen being mercilessly bullied by ccb Malaysian criminals? The bastards and bitches not only didn’t help but opened their ccb mouth and clapped like what happened before and what is happening now.

And that’s why ccb sinkies deserved to go to hell with m&d chinese and filthy Indians.

What for ccb sinkies complain injustice when they clapped as long as it’s not themselves?

I was so naive indeed to think ccb sinkies are like me so righteous to tell ccb Malaysians not to call Singaporeans sinkies.

@ginfreely you are a fucking siaocheebye. I pray you will get gangraped and robbed in JB. They slice off your breasts and cut off your cheebye leaving you to die there.

I was so naive indeed to think ccb sinkies are like me so righteous to tell ccb Malaysians not to call Singaporeans sinkies.

You deserved to be gangraped by a few broomsticks. Fuck till your cunt split. You filthywhore

@ginfreely you are a fucking siaocheebye. I pray you will get gangraped and robbed in JB. They slice off your breasts and cut off your cheebye leaving you to die there.
Coward tortoise m&d thief you know that I am not crazy at all but poor victim of your vicious mudland crimes.

I am out of the world Singaporean indeed. Not many righteous Singaporeans like me and Monica Baey that will help ourselves and others when met crimes.

And that’s why not many Singaporeans like me voted for opposition since day one. Most ccb sinkies voted pap until their ccb jobs are stolen by foreigners then kpkb. Selfish bastard in all aspects through and through indeed.