If you are blessed with big neh nehs, you must show them to the world

I like their helmet.

images
This is another coward tortoise criminal boasting of theft slander and harassment.

Those are arab tourists coming in as their summer season starts, they go to cooler climate not knowing its just as hot here due to humidity.
This is another coward tortoise criminal boasting of theft slander and harassment.

If kenna Gang Raped by ABNN then they said they had been invited to screw FOC leh?

And of course @UltimaOnline that just posted
And what do ccb sinkies do in the face of fellow citizen being mercilessly bullied by ccb Malaysian criminals? The bastards and bitches not only didn’t help but opened their ccb mouth and clapped like what happened before and what is happening now.
just wait for karma ok ccb bastards and bitches to be burnt into ashes or explode into a million pieces or crushed whatever. Including you super proud criminal m&d doggie @UltimaOnline that just posted about a million pieces.

And not to mention under duress and distress due to constant firecrackers and other harassment by my ccb Malaysian chinese neighbours to lure me out of my house in my night gown to steal my photos.
@UltimaOnline tortoise doggie criminal so proud of your crimes just post the photos here. Don’t everyday follow me like a dog. So evil so cheap thrill Malaysian son of whore indeed.

Put my neh neh and my face big big here ok COWARD ccb Malaysian and sinkie traitor dog proud criminals.

@laksaboy you happy now? So cheap and useless man indeed getting a kick out of bullying poor victim of sexual harassment.

@UltimaOnline another cheap and useless man. You see my neh neh Song boh? Winner is it? Post here lah ccb coward Malaysian chinese thief in in cahoots with filthy Indians.
Ccb Malaysian Chinese and Indians always cry poor victim of racial policies when actually are vicious ccb criminal bullies from kt latha to @UltimaOnline .

@UltimaOnline you like my post very Song the men also will be Song gangraping the neh neh and Ccb of your mother wife daughters

And of course @UltimaOnline that just posted

just wait for karma ok ccb bastards and bitches to be burnt into ashes or explode into a million pieces or crushed whatever. Including you super proud criminal m&d doggie @UltimaOnline that just posted about a million pieces.
@UltimaOnline why liked all the posts then left only one. COWARD tortoise dare not post photos want to like all my posts then scared appear too arrogant and so retract. Coward tortoise criminal in all aspects through and through indeed. Pui!