..u could exchange $30 cash by her paynow-ing u and u give her $30 cash, would u?
went to eat breakfast with my housemate then a chiogirl approached me and asked if I could help her exchange as she wanted to dabao food for her family but forgotten to bring wallet out...
i ok lor and she's grateful and thank me...
then i bought my food, went back to table where housemate is, then she asked me what happened as she saw me talking to chiogirl. i told her the incident and she said i always so gullible and one fine day will sure get scammed!
really meh, just help to exchange cash will tio scammed meh? the chiogirl paynow me first, money come in, i checked, then give her cash...how to be scammed????
now housemate blackface me...knn
went to eat breakfast with my housemate then a chiogirl approached me and asked if I could help her exchange as she wanted to dabao food for her family but forgotten to bring wallet out...
i ok lor and she's grateful and thank me...
then i bought my food, went back to table where housemate is, then she asked me what happened as she saw me talking to chiogirl. i told her the incident and she said i always so gullible and one fine day will sure get scammed!
really meh, just help to exchange cash will tio scammed meh? the chiogirl paynow me first, money come in, i checked, then give her cash...how to be scammed????
now housemate blackface me...knn