• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat If the almost 100 billion is given to Singaporeans.

If direct upfront payment to all 3.5 million Singaporeans. Then each person can get almost $30k. Instead of helping cronies businesses.

For the majority of Singaporeans 30k will do absolutely nothing for them if they are already in dire straits.

Ralders

Z9Is62wl.jpg

U at the bottom.
U die your problem

For the majority of Singaporeans 30k will do absolutely nothing for them if they are already in dire straits.
KNN does it make any sense to give it to their employer to hire them and then pay back to their cpf and back to gov pocket while the employer and govt huats while sinkie slaving KNN it's clearly a scam KNN

KNN my uncle think the ongoing campaign of creating jobs is just a scam KNN it is merely to keep sinkie as a slaves KNN take note 30k per sinkie is including all babies to children KNN imagine a m&d family having 12 kids will get 400k KNN of course 400k is far better than working as slaves KNN

A Singaporean

We absolutely cannot give money citizens. Foreigners and foreign companies first because they create good jobs for Sinkies such as food delivery, taxi drivers and security guards and lately SDA.

batman1

That sounds like andrew Yang's universal income theory.but you are correct. The foundation of the economy is at the bottom. Strengthen the bottom and the top will be ok.
The issue is PAP is pro-business and NOT pro-singaporeans.Yes,spending by consumers will lift up the economy. But No,the pap only want to rescue the Big Businesses TLCs and GLCs like SIA and Surbana. Singaporeans ? U die is your business !

CPTMiller

If direct upfront payment to all 3.5 million Singaporeans. Then each person can get almost $30k. Instead of helping cronies businesses.
Most of the funds will never reached the lay man hand.
All this budget numbers only good to show only.
but if they are to give cash to individual it will never be big amount

KNN my uncle think the ongoing campaign of creating jobs is just a scam KNN it is merely to keep sinkie as a slaves KNN take note 30k per sinkie is including all babies to children KNN imagine a m&d family having 12 kids will get 400k KNN of course 400k is far better than working as slaves KNN
Can always tweak it further.....PAP are experts at that. Just look at our taxi fares computation. More for low income, aged etc
Better yet only those with at least 5 years pink IC holders can get. This to weed out those new sinkies

CPTMiller

The issue is PAP is pro-business and NOT pro-singaporeans.Yes,spending by consumers will lift up the economy. But No,the pap only want to rescue the Big Businesses TLCs and GLCs like SIA and Surbana. Singaporeans ? U die is your business !
They won't and never put big amount cash at Singaporean hand.
The reason is very simple.

LaoTze

WE ALL MUST PRAY HARDER AND HARDER

WE ALL NOW PRAYING AND PRAYING AND PRAYING

NEXT CLUSTERS WILL BE CENTERED WITH PAP MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS

AND ANOTHER CLUSTERS WITH THE ROTTEN PEOPLES ASSOCIATION AND RC MEMBERS
AND YET ANOTHER CLUSTERS WITH PAPER GENERALS LINKED OR UNLINKED TOTALLY IRRELEVANT TO US ALL

AS LONG AS THOSE MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KENNA WUHANED

EVEN BETTER WILL BE THEY ALL HUM KAR CHANG

LET THEM GATHER
MORE KENNA WUHANDED THE MORE LIKELY THAT GET BACK TO MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND THEIR ENTIRE FAMILIES
AND THEIR KANGAROOS AND PAPER GENERALS AND CRONIES AND BROWN NOSERS
ALL HUM KAR CHAN

MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND THEIR CRONIES AND PAPER GENERALS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS WILL ALSO DIE
MAY THEY ALL DIE BEFORE US , OR WITH US
AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE AGAIN

SPREAD WIDELY
UNTIL IT GET TO THE MAIDS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS AND STAFF OF MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE
UNTIL ALL THOSE OLD MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KENA WUHANDED
AND TOGETHER WITH YOUNG MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND ALL IN THE FUCKING PA AND KANGAROOS AND POODLES
WUHAN WILL DELIVER US ALL FROM THE FUCKING MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE FINALLY
MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KANGAROOS CANNOT FIX WUHAN THE WAY THEY CAN FIX ELECTED PRESIDENT AND OTHER SHIT THINGS THAT THEY CAN FIX
WUHAN WILL FIX THEM INSTEAD

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Laughing Minion GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Minions GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY