If direct upfront payment to all 3.5 million Singaporeans. Then each person can get almost $30k. Instead of helping cronies businesses.
That sounds like andrew Yang's universal income theory.but you are correct. The foundation of the economy is at the bottom. Strengthen the bottom and the top will be ok.If direct upfront payment to all 3.5 million Singaporeans. Then each person can get almost $30k. Instead of helping cronies businesses.
If direct upfront payment to all 3.5 million Singaporeans. Then each person can get almost $30k. Instead of helping cronies businesses.
KNN does it make any sense to give it to their employer to hire them and then pay back to their cpf and back to gov pocket while the employer and govt huats while sinkie slaving KNN it's clearly a scam KNNFor the majority of Singaporeans 30k will do absolutely nothing for them if they are already in dire straits.
For the majority of Singaporeans 30k will do absolutely nothing for them if they are already in dire straits.
The issue is PAP is pro-business and NOT pro-singaporeans.Yes,spending by consumers will lift up the economy. But No,the pap only want to rescue the Big Businesses TLCs and GLCs like SIA and Surbana. Singaporeans ? U die is your business !That sounds like andrew Yang's universal income theory.but you are correct. The foundation of the economy is at the bottom. Strengthen the bottom and the top will be ok.
Most of the funds will never reached the lay man hand.If direct upfront payment to all 3.5 million Singaporeans. Then each person can get almost $30k. Instead of helping cronies businesses.
Useless sinkies will only fritter it all away.If direct upfront payment to all 3.5 million Singaporeans. Then each person can get almost $30k. Instead of helping cronies businesses.
Can always tweak it further.....PAP are experts at that. Just look at our taxi fares computation. More for low income, aged etcKNN my uncle think the ongoing campaign of creating jobs is just a scam KNN it is merely to keep sinkie as a slaves KNN take note 30k per sinkie is including all babies to children KNN imagine a m&d family having 12 kids will get 400k KNN of course 400k is far better than working as slaves KNN
as always..so enlightening, so profound![]()
They won't and never put big amount cash at Singaporean hand.The issue is PAP is pro-business and NOT pro-singaporeans.Yes,spending by consumers will lift up the economy. But No,the pap only want to rescue the Big Businesses TLCs and GLCs like SIA and Surbana. Singaporeans ? U die is your business !
KNN my uncle think the ongoing campaign of creating jobs is just a scam KNN it is merely to keep sinkie as a slaves KNN take note 30k per sinkie is including all babies to children KNN imagine a m&d family having 12 kids will get 400k KNN of course 400k is far better than working as slaves KNN