• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

if she give u 3k every month to bao u, u want ??

Semaj2357

KNN study so can meet richer sugar daddy contacts lah... aiyah... otherwise how to meet people like your uncle? KNN
hanor and furthermore, she's not your regular kopitiam beer aunty type with very-cosy veins that your unker only socialises with - and being the chiobu that felice ang is, she'll definitely expect more than just a pkt of cheap bak kwa for the coming cny, nabez! :redface:

She should use the money and go for jaw alignment surgery. Then I wouldn't mind paying her $6000 a month.

surgical-girl-1.jpg

Open legs one month can buy Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max 512Gb, AirPods with charging case, and AppleCare.

Current prices:
iPhone: $2370
Airpods: $230
AppleCare: $370

Total: $2970

$30 remainder for a nice meal. Song boh? :biggrin:

blackmondy

Yes, she can't even talk properly and pronounce words correctly. Such a turn-off. Must be her ass and/or the unique suction power of her misaligned jaw.:biggrin:

These are the consequences of giving too many blow-jobs, sucked too much cock until lower jaw dislocated. And too much semen has hardened her throat wall, causing speech impediment.