• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

if i were a righteous terrorist, i would like to blow up.....

i just do not understand how can the gahmen allow this bloodsucking mechanism to continue doing business like that.

lst of all, their things are not cheap. ironically, they are suppose to be an "union" for the people and they gather membership with a monthly fee and yet still doing this sort of profiteering business. why the membership then?

stupake right?

why ppl would actually pay monthly fee to them for what and for fuck??

i was at the PRINCE CHARLES CUNT branch today and was realy fucking pissed off by them....as usual, i seldom feel happier after shopping at cunt. rather i felt damn incensed!

i wanted cheese cos ah boy and ah girl kept reminding me. so after parking my mercz, i entered this bloody condemned cunt place and began searching high and low for cheese.

it was strange that i couldn't find. the whole back area was under renovation. i approached the sausage girl and asked her. she just ambigously pointed her paralysed finger in the air....off i went in her direction to hunt for cheese. nope. still no cheese.

then a cunt auntie passed by and i asked her...might as well. she told me, "sorry sir, we don't sell cheese in this branch..." wtf!! NO CHEESE...in this bloody cunt branch?? and why did that sausage point me an aimless direction???:oIo:

then i couldn't remember what did i buy. there was a lucky draw form which needed to be filled and dumped into the boxes. hell!! where were the boxes?? again, i asked the cashier and again i got a paralysed limping finger pointing to nowhere.

luckily a auntie overheard and told me to follow her. she was also going to dump in her lucky draw form. so both of us went to a remote corner. we took a pen and tried to write. u guess it!! there was the pen...but it was inkless!! doesn't this sound very familiar: a standard style of the pap - give u a can of food but don't give u the can opener? :*:

now the auntie started cursing. of course, i was swearing too. anyway, bo bian, i had to lend her my very expensive MONTBLANC to fill a lousy lucky draw form which i did too after her.

so just think.

if i were to be terrorist and a RIGHTEOUS one, wouldn't it be fair that i bomb the cunt off its smitheren price for good? what fairprice? fucking mafia business with profiteering prices!!:oIo:

They call themselves FairPrice.

They didn't name themselves CheapPrice

firstly, it ain't FAIR PRICE. their prices have never been fair. it always more expensive!

2ndly, their presence only kills many neighbourhood provision shops and market stall holders.

3rd, they are not PRO business especially to the small timers. cunt is just a BIG BULLY that forces most of this neigbourhood small convenient shops to close.

so we ask ourselves: IS THIS SUPPOSE TO BE HOW AN UNION OPERATES? kill the little people for their own avarice and dominance? yet, all these idiotic little ppl are subscribing to be their "members". how stupid and retard can one get??

Walau singaporeans got so many choices, why die die must shop at NTUC?

Cold Storage offers better quality products for the same price!

cos cunts flood all the neighbourhood.

there could be some kinda of "preferential" treatment which the CPIB should investigate.

next target would be SINGTEL....

just like its name suggests : Singsong, Tel stories and con :(

just how many have unwittingly being overcharged by them and yet at a lost as to what to do to get compensated....NEVER!

cos this is a gahmen's back company operating as a private or rather pubic listed company with the major holder by the gahmen. wtf!! no wonder the service stinks!!:oIo:

firstly, it ain't FAIR PRICE. their prices have never been fair. it always more expensive!

2ndly, their presence only kills many neighbourhood provision shops and market stall holders.

3rd, they are not PRO business especially to the small timers. cunt is just a BIG BULLY that forces most of this neigbourhood small convenient shops to close.

so we ask ourselves: IS THIS SUPPOSE TO BE HOW AN UNION OPERATES? kill the little people for their own avarice and dominance? yet, all these idiotic little ppl are subscribing to be their "members". how stupid and retard can one get??

They meant fair to themselves. They never say fair to customers.

Dont know if you are an idiot or what. Fairprice is a social enterprise hor.

They have to return 10% of the profits back to the society to charities and also give back dividends back to the shareholders which are owned by the union members.

And how is fairprice cheap? They said affordable does not mean cheap. Some places could be cheaper but fairprice is there to control the prices. And some places can be cheaper but they are made from different locations like China which is cheaper and malaysia which is more expensive. It is evident if you buy DVDs. Why some local printed ones are more ex than the china printed ones. Same logic.

But since you just want to kpkb blaming NTUC for killing neighbourhood stalls, why dont you kpkb about shengshiong, giant or prime supermarket? Want to kpkb also use some brain. Somethings will be cheapaer in NTUC and something arent. Not happy go other places buy. Kpkb simi sai. No on force you to shop there. Buay song dont buy la! Go buy from small provision shops or their competitor!

Because the citizens love and support the institutions that fuck them. Somehow, they enjoy it. Nobody does it better!

i just do not understand how can the gahmen allow this bloodsucking mechanism to continue doing business like that...........

i like to blow my pack of condoms into balloons...it's no easy task...:o

Why are you getting so rile over C.U.N.T.?? they are everywhere, petrol station, every corner as CHEERS! my friend, then they have finest, & then you get UNITY when you need medicine & their prices are fair, when you shop for groceries or food...not to forget, you are hungry, they have food fair...fare! ha ha ha , I think you are not "MEMBER" ( do you have one?) & have no "PASSION" also...that is why you are so rile up!.

CHEERS UP!...have UNITY!

i just do not understand how can the gahmen allow this bloodsucking mechanism to continue doing business like that.

lst of all, their things are not cheap. ironically, they are suppose to be an "union" for the people and they gather membership with a monthly fee and yet still doing this sort of profiteering business. why the membership then?

stupake right?

Now NTUC turn around and screw workers big time!!

Where does NTUC got its money from?? Sinkie workers who contributed monthly $9.00 - $15.00
membership fee worth up to millions of $$$, they took this money and speculate into Super mart,
Life Insurance, motor Insurance, Fairprice undertakers, Child care centres,
NTUC Food Fair Food cock!! Golf club, driving range etc.. And fcuking Food court isn't cheap I prefer hawkers centres,
where its more affordable!!

next on my blowup list: DBS - the dirty bastards of singapore

POSB was once such a darling to the ppl until DBS took over it and things were all fuckup!

if i were a righteous bomber, that would be #3 on my blowup list. DBS bullies the poor by deducting $2 montly if they do not upkeep a min sum of $500.

i dunno whether this have changed for the better....or for the worst. why does the gahmen allow them to act like daylight robbers is anyone's guesses :(

the list of bombing targets goes on and on....

SGX.... for screwing up the little investors. they collect all their fees and allow lame companies to be listed only to close later with many ignorant aunties and uncles losing their bras and undies.

please do remember CLOB SHARES SAGA. what did they do to help the investors? practically nothing and totally impotent!

I live in woodlands, every morning I go to m'sia to do marketing and makan, cheap and good. why bother ntuc.

stupake right?