If a girl says, "Let's do something crazy this weekend", then you asked do what, she says...

zhiwei

Stupidman
"Let's watch porn together this Friday night".

Would you accept her challenge?

I mean we are dating but never kiss or grope each other yet. Also not sure if she's the one.

Would you?

I mean we are dating but never kiss or grope each other yet. Also not sure if she's the one.

Would you?

of course lah .... bring some viagras, dom dom and KY along .... if not confident then make sure U PCC and eat 1 viagra first before meeting up with her .... then confirm challenge will be shiok shiok and wet .... :thumbsup:

What is so crazy about watching porn? Wtf, is she okay?

And she didn't mention what kind of porn, so must be gay porn.

"Let's watch porn together this Friday night". Would you accept her challenge? I mean we are dating but never kiss or grope each other yet. Also not sure if she's the one. Would you?
jun-jun-jihyun.gif

Would you?
You're in luck! Pls remember to post FR here.:thumbsup: Thanks in advance.

Alamak, she is hinting and giving out signals and you don't get it.
Watching porn will get both stimulated.
So what's next?