If 59yo and have money marry young wifey then we can oso make babies and collect baby bonuses every year

Viagra works well for me as my hypertension drug has been affecting my manhood since I started on them at age 50.
1750259018030.png

This is called the Pill of self-denial and Pill of self-delusion. Once you pop in the very first pill, you are officially a Confirmed Flaccid.

Please take care of your health and have some consideration and respect to your manhood. Dun any how de-status it.

AK's wife is 38 this year. When AK was 50, his wife only 29.

That is the difference. An old wife will is like 慢性不舉藥。If you drink expired milk, you will laosai. A young wife will defer your ED.

why you anyhow make friends one? and anyhow associate with people like this? i bet they also de-status their manhood very early.
How shall I ascertain if my friends are rock hard or flaccid? Surely you don't recommend that I grab them in the crotch to see how fast they achieve a boner before deciding if I wish to be a friend?

AK's wife is 38 this year. When AK was 50, his wife only 29.

That is the difference. An old wife will is like 慢性不舉藥。If you drink expired milk, you will laosai. A young wife will defer your ED.
Best are 17yr old viet bu?

I recall reading a news article many years ago about a 60-year-old S'porean man who married a 19-year-old Vietnamese girl whose father and mother were only 44 and 42 years old respectively. That DOM is far older than his father and mother-in-law. That's really disgusting.

where got disgusting ... the 60yo sinkie man proud proud deflower a 19yo and make babies .... even young sinkie men oso not all have this privilege .... he can oso eye on MIL to do 3P .... shiok siah. Envy him. :thumbsup:

Of course it's disgusting. At 60 years old, he should only be jerking off to photos of 19-year old leggy chiobus, not marry them. :inlove:

objection !!! :mad: U age discrimination us .... :frown::cautious:
Ageism is prevalent everywhere. While my family was in London, we wanted to ask a passerby to take a photo for us outside Wembley Stadium, but were concerned that a young stranger would run off with our camera, so I approached an elderly gentleman. However, my son expressed his concern that a senior wouldn't be able to take good quality photos. LOL!

When you are wealthy enough, you don't need baby bonus.

Trump made Barron at a ripe old age. :biggrin:

Barron-Trump.jpg

All the 1st lady were all transformers

IMG_7167.jpeg

IMG_7168.jpeg

Because they were trannies, they need to do facial surgery all the time.

This is what when the men spotted the tranny

IMG_7169.jpeg

IMG_7170.jpeg

IMG_7171.jpeg

Real woman doesn’t need to do facial surgery all the time

Ageism is prevalent everywhere. While my family was in London, we wanted to ask a passerby to take a photo for us outside Wembley Stadium, but were concerned that a young stranger would run off with our camera, so I approached an elderly gentleman. However, my son expressed his concern that a senior wouldn't be able to take good quality photos. LOL!

Alamak ... go Taobao buy a camera stick to take photos when go holiday abroad mah .... can also buy from Japan City or Daiso .... cheap and safe. :whistling:

Over in Madrid, my family was outside the Royal Palace when a French couple asked us to take a photo of them. To our utter surprise, the woman not only passed us her expensive camera, but also asked us to hold onto her handbag as she wanted to be hands-free for the photos. LOL!

It must not be commercial sex. Go marry one SYT and you will defer your FM for as long as your wife remains young.

FM = Flaccid Membership

Many flaccidians blame their own dicks but AK has proven them wrong. The woman who sleeps beside you makes all the difference.

Blame the old furniture at home who moral blackmailed you under the guise of love.