Whe the child enter uni he be 80-year-old
At age 59, most dicks won't be looking up at their owner while he shaves, but staring down to see him tie his shoe laces.At 59 will be looking to be ah gong not father.
The average price of landed property in S'pore is around S$5.3 million. The median price is about S$4.2 million. In the United States, the median home price is approximately S$553,000. Americans have far more disposable income than S'poreans. That is why I find it laughable when Sinkies claim that eating out is more affordable here than in developed countries like USA, so we enjoy more disposable income than Americans.It take 20yrs of good financial discipline and lifestyle to achieve wealth here… BOH Bian![]()
SG Law dictate that 50% of our wealth goes to our wifysssshhhhh ... not too loud .... wait Ur wifey or gf hear this then jialat ..... we cannot restrain them ....![]()
Need to change spare parts but human tech is still very far away from achieveing this breakthroughAt age 59, most dicks won't be looking up at their owner while he shaves, but staring down to see him tie his shoe laces.
Viagra works well for me as my hypertension drug has been affecting my manhood since I started on them at age 50.Need to change spare parts but human tech is still very far away from achieveing this breakthrough
A hot steamy bath works naturallyViagra works well for me as my hypertension drug has been affecting my manhood since I started on them at age 50.
Thats why women-free life is the best. Why give yourself extra things to do in life ?Whe the child enter uni he be 80-year-old
After 60…it is woman free life for 95% of men aliveThats why women-free life is the best. Why give yourself extra things to do in life ?
Melania's is Slovenian..n her ppl in general have no love for the russkiesMelanie is Slavic hence Trump's obsession with Putin.
Even Polish people dun like RussianMelania's is Slovenian..n her ppl in general have no love for the russkies
May I know your age ? Big broViagra works well for me as my hypertension drug has been affecting my manhood since I started on them at age 50.
Approaching my mid-50s. I have been on Amlodipine for the past 5 years.May I know your age ? Big bro
Actor Michael Douglas attended his daughter's high school graduation, and was mistaken for her grandfather. LOL!Peasants 60 become grandfathers. Celebrities and elites can become fathers again
Only the Serbs like the Russkies....Even Polish people dun like Russian
Saw it first hand when I was in my previous company
In fact, nobody seem to like Russian
Approaching my mid-50s. I have been on Amlodipine for the past 5 years.