• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Idiotic racist keling complains that more malays and indians are in prison due to....

Re: Idiotic racist keling complains that more malays and indians are in prison due to

Isn't it bad enough Ah Beng (NS) is unable to compete with 3rd rate indians for PMET positions? You really want to attract the best indians to our shores?

-

Can explain why a local ah neh like u unable to find job in Singapore and need to go overseas? Is it becos u are inferior to 3rd rate India ah nehs?

Re: Idiotic racist keling complains that more malays and indians are in prison due to

Can explain why a local ah neh like u unable to find job in Singapore and need to go overseas? Is it becos u are inferior to 3rd rate India ah nehs?

not only yellow_people is inferior to 3rd grade ah neh. he also looks and smell like shit.

So what you're saying that helping everyone in that category is not the right way to do it and helping them specifically is also not the way to do it. Well if both sides of the coin = U lose, I don't believe there is anymore I should say about this topic

Ha ha... either you can't read or you just love to twist my words, like your Pappy masters.

Well, I'll say it simply and leave it at that, since there's no point in arguing with a Pappy plant:

● The government is responsible for the widening income gap and reduced upward mobility here, leading to an underclass and structural poverty.
● What the government should be doing (and it's not) is to establish social programmes and a social safety net to help the poor, which would at the same time help the minorities within that group.
● Racially based self-help groups do not work; they're just another example of the government shirking their responsibility to the needy and under-privileged, among other examples. Moreover, they increase racial divisiveness.

Entiendo?

bro yellowarse,

welcome to the club that knows this char_azn guy is a pap walk-dog.

to that walk-dog, your cover is blown. why not u use another nick to post from now on. :rolleyes:

bro yellowarse,

welcome to the club that knows this char_azn guy is a pap walk-dog.

to that walk-dog, your cover is blown. why not u use another nick to post from now on. :rolleyes:

Bro SIFU,

Ha ha... I've known for some time that this chap's a running dog. Many of these dogs here and on the old Delfi forum.

Ha ha... either you can't read or you just love to twist my words, like your Pappy masters.

Well, I'll say it simply and leave it at that, since there's no point in arguing with a Pappy plant:

● The government is responsible for the widening income gap and reduced upward mobility here, leading to an underclass and structural poverty.
● What the government should be doing (and it's not) is to establish social programmes and a social safety net to help the poor, which would at the same time help the minorities within that group.
● Racially based self-help groups do not work; they're just another example of the government shirking their responsibility to the needy and under-privileged, among other examples. Moreover, they increase racial divisiveness.

Entiendo?

I wasn't twisting your words. Read your own freaking post

I posted that the government have schemes that help the poor(find list here for your answer to establish social programmes and a social safety net to help the poor). You claimed that helping the poor who are the underclass in this case does not help elevate the problem of the Mats and Indians.

OK fair enough

Then U went on to say that racial specific org which are designed specifically to help 1 specific racial group e.g. SINDA are also being condemned

So basically helping everyone who is poor and under privileged is wrong. And help the race who is supposedly under previleged is wrong. I didn't say any of those things, U did!!!!! And U just repeated them!!!!!

Bro SIFU,

Ha ha... I've known for some time that this chap's a running dog. Many of these dogs here and on the old Delfi forum.

Pple who cant seem to support their own stupid illogical argument = the other guy must be a PAP running dog. Hooray. Proceeds to kiss ass of equally stupid moron

I posted that the government have schemes that help the poor(find list here for your answer to establish social programmes and a social safety net to help the poor). You claimed that helping the poor who are the underclass in this case does not help elevate the problem of the Mats and Indians.

These schemes you mentioned are a poor excuse for a social assistance program and definitely do not constitute a social safety net. So yes, I'm saying these are bullshit cosmetic schemes designed to hoodwink dogs like yourself and they do not help the poor, much less the minorities.

Then U went on to say that racial specific org which are designed specifically to help 1 specific racial group e.g. SINDA are also being condemned

Yes, I condemn SINDA and all racially based self-help groups and all racially divisive policies. The government is responsible for helping all the citizens of Singapore regardless of 'race, language or religion'. Why then a) split the help according to race, and b) leave it to 'self-help' groups when the government should be directly funding all such programs 100%?

So basically helping everyone who is poor and under privileged is wrong. And help the race who is supposedly under previleged is wrong.

There you go again... twisting my words like a yapping dog tugging on his master's leash. I didn't say that helping the poor and under-privileged is wrong. I said: the government is not doing anything to help the poor, and not doing anything to help the minorities.

Entiendo, doggy?

I disagree with so-called self-help groups like SINDA, Mendaki and CDAC. They perpetuate racial division instead of national unity. The government should help all who need help, regardless of and no separated by race, language or religion.

That said, I also disagree with any notion that Chinese are somehow privileged over others in Singapore. Many of them are somehow self achievers, as can be seen even when they're in the minority in US Chinatowns, even in Malaysia. As the government should help all citizens who need help equally, all citizens should buck up and help themselves too.

I disagree with so-called self-help groups like SINDA, Mendaki and CDAC. They perpetuate racial division instead of national unity. The government should help all who need help, regardless of and no separated by race, language or religion.
QUOTE]

Ah Forve, you wanna 1-on-1 with Palmer bo? I sponsor you.

Well said. If only some dogs could read.

Ah Forve, you wanna 1-on-1 with Palmer bo? I sponsor you.

Unknown Eurasian versus PAP Eurasian? Madness. I sure lose, may even lose deposit. Save your money. Go sponsor Ramseth. Sponsor him for a decent haircut first though. I don't think a man with ponytail can cut it with the electorate however intelligent and eloquent he may sound.

You go 1-on-1 with Palmer. You lose deposit, my biz. I pay. You get less than 35%, I stay away from sex for 3 months. Swee? Trust me, you will score higher than the national average. Ah Forve, all the way!!!!

Well said. If only some dogs could read.

Dogs are intelligent animals. They have no problems with reading whatever it is in their favour. They not only read, they write well too.

When you enter parliament, front or backdoor, you will join an exclusive club of ex-matas who made it there - Ong Kian Min, Heng Chee How, SL.

These schemes you mentioned are a poor excuse for a social assistance program and definitely do not constitute a social safety net. So yes, I'm saying these are bullshit cosmetic schemes designed to hoodwink dogs like yourself and they do not help the poor, much less the minorities.

Yes, I condemn SINDA and all racially based self-help groups and all racially divisive policies. The government is responsible for helping all the citizens of Singapore regardless of 'race, language or religion'. Why then a) split the help according to race, and b) leave it to 'self-help' groups when the government should be directly funding all such programs?

Here U go again

Schemes that help everyone = bad

Schemes that target a race in particular = bad

Whatever they do, they lose

BTW just to throw a wrench into whatever U just said about the poor not being able to make it

Of students in the bottom third socio-economic bracket, about half score within the top two-thirds of their Primary School Leaving Examination (PSLE) cohort, he said.

Achievement is broad-based, he added: Every primary school, whether neighbourhood or brand-name, has at least 10 pupils who score in the top one-third of the PSLE cohort.

And of students from families living in one- to three-room HDB flats, almost 50 per cent progress to universities and polytechnics - a figure that has held steady over the past decade, despite far fewer Singaporean households now living in such flats.

http://forum.channelnewsasia.com/viewtopic.php?p=4226342&sid=1bd8f6fe392cbcbeb7491341700445ab

And another one that shows U how the Indians being minority does not seem to be disadvantaged

In 2008, just 59.3% of Malay students achieved 5 passes at O-level, the exams taken by 15 and 16-year-olds, compared to 86.2% of Chinese and 73% of Indians.

http://asiancorrespondent.com/29145/singapore-government-dodges-malay-education-issue-again/

The rest is about how the Mats basically failed which is what we've been saying it's a cultural issue. If they don't stand up, themselves, nothing the society do for them is going to help

Schemes that help everyone = bad

Typical dishonest Pappy dog twisting words again.

I didn't say: Schemes that help everyone = bad.

I said: Schemes that pretend to help everyone but in reality do not help anyone = bad

(My exact words: These schemes... do not constitute a safety net... do not help the poor...)

Schemes that target a race in particular = bad

I didn't say: Schemes that target a race in particular = bad

I said: Self-help schemes that help the government offload its responsibilities and which are racially-based = bad

As for the statistics you posted, I've neither the time nor inclination to educate you on how these vague figures don't mean anything ultimately. Pappy dogs just don't have requisite IQ and analytical faculties to fathom how stats can be used to propagate lies and half-truths. In fact, the figures you refer to prove my points that there's little social mobility and that the minorities lag significantly behind the majority group in school. And we're not even talking about healthcare, employment and income stats.

When you enter parliament, front or backdoor, you will join an exclusive club of ex-matas who made it there - Ong Kian Min, Heng Chee How, SL.

I think HCH and OKM were DSP/AC level or something. SL was Insp. Me? Lockup SC only. Very lucky not sent to do sentry. Drifter even worse, sentry! :mad:

I think HCH and OKM were DSP/DAC level or something. SL was Insp. Me? Lockup SC only. Very lucky not sent to do sentry. Drifter even worse, sentry! :mad:

HCH was Supt Director Manpower. OKM ASP only.

Ramseth was DAC.

As for the statistics you posted, I've neither the time nor inclination to educate you on how these vague figures don't mean anything ultimately. Pappy dogs just don't have requisite IQ and analytical faculties to fathom how stats can be used to propagate lies and half-truths. In fact, the figures you refer to prove my points that there's little social mobility and that the minorities lag significantly behind the majority group in school. And we're not even talking about healthcare, employment and income stats.

Specifically how jokers like you like to operate, base on facts put out of your asses without anything to substantiate what you claim and brushing factual statistics aside because you can't argue against it.

There is nothing wrong with the judicial system as far as racial fairness go. U commit a crime you go to jail. Being poor does not give u the right to commit crime. Not trying to work on your acamdemic results in an attempt to break out of your own situation is nobody else's fault. In SG no matter what freaking race U are the only way to work your way up is to get a good education. The fact is Indians and Eurasians are doing fine in education and this obviously have nothing to do with the fact that they are minority. Stop pulling the stupid racist card out. If U are lazy and refuse to work for it thats your problem