• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I want to marry Sichuan gal

AS YOU CAN SEE AT THE BOTTOM OF THIS PAGE, the TS gross just reproduced fucktard besotted posting from 24-09-2008 and gathered so many views

He is a fraud. Anyway if you are single go ahead and be adventurous with PRC women. But if you are already married, MAKE SURE you stay away from the fox spirit. Nine out of 10 local men cannot resist the fox spirit and their bank accounts will be emptied, their CPF robbed and many innocent families broken up.

AS YOU CAN SEE AT THE BOTTOM OF THIS PAGE, the TS gross just reproduced fucktard besotted posting from 24-09-2008 and gathered so many views

He is a fraud. Anyway if you are single go ahead and be adventurous with PRC women. But if you are already married, MAKE SURE you stay away from the fox spirit. Nine out of 10 local men cannot resist the fox spirit and their bank accounts will be emptied, their CPF robbed and many innocent families broken up.

Nope, China women are not fox spirits, they keep things simple, you play you pay, just like trading you buy low and sell high, no other buts or ifs...in fact there is nothing wrong, especially for a woman, to use their bodies and charm to find the best mate out there and be a tai tai, at least they are honest, unlike SG women, you give them $2K a month to stay at home, they will tell you its not enuff to buy a LV bag...

When you meet the right opponent aka partner, you will change your mind. I used to say the same thing in my 20s. Thereafter, I am always silent on this topic.

oh maybe I've not reach up to the level yet. :D

but I still think, wanna drink milk, squeeze squeeze, drink, wipe mouth and go home. :)

PRC? FB maybe but not life long partner. Seen too many friends got conned. One even lost $70k and divorce within 6 mths. That money can go for 700 FJs at current price.

I can't deny there's good and bad Thai woman but most of them are slut especially those better looking one . Those kuai kuai ones are usually very ugly because not qualify to become working lady . If want to look for Thai woman look for those rich one ... Usually Those are the one that have good upbringing.

Yes must take care of their family that makes you no different from a ATM ;)

Ya... to hook those atas puying, one must be suitably matching qualified n hv similar or higher family background... they macham like ol days 门当户对 lidat..

No doubt u also marry her family, but the GFE and lovingness from the puying cannot be matched by other Asian gals, not esp SInkie char bors....

uni1.jpg
Like this how to dun wan?? hehehe...

TS enjoying his cream pie isit? :D

Sichuan people eat dog meat?
For goodness sake, If yes, please dont share your dog with her.

I can't deny there's good and bad Thai woman but most of them are slut especially those better looking one . Those kuai kuai ones are usually very ugly because not qualify to become working lady . If want to look for Thai woman look for those rich one ... Usually Those are the one that have good upbringing.

Yes must take care of their family that makes you no different from a ATM ;)

Gimme one that looks like Yingluck.

I will guai-guai stay home 24/7/365 on stand-by for her chee-by.

Gimme one that looks like Yingluck.

I will guai-guai stay home 24/7/365 on stand-by for her chee-by.

Everyday eat shark fins also will sianz ... The most I give you a year to be guai ;)

One year? If so, can be saint liao. Alot depends on his exposure. If need to entertain clients, surrounded by chiong kakis, very fast change 'bicycle' or steal eat.