• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I want to marry Sichuan gal

..I really love her and want to share my life with her.

if you really love her so much, best solution is for you to sell everything, cannot sell one give away or lelong & get as much cash as possible, give up Singapore citizenship & apply for China citizenship & follow her back to Sichuan, she will love you for the rest of your living life.. FULL STOP! :D

Anyone gt any experience with guangzhou girls? Hw r they compared to china girls from other provinces? Got to know here from a social network site. She told me she runs a retail business n wanting to visit singkipore so much.. her england quite good n she r those sweet polite type.. so bros any pointers? Frm d pics she sent me she looks quite chio..

Honestly speaking, I have very very good impression of GZ girls. During my stay in Sydney, i hooked up with a Hunan girl and a GZ girl and one was the devil while the other was the angel. One kept aiming my money, while the other one kept spending money on me. There is a Chinese saying, 天上九头鸟,地上湖南老。Very very true.

Few months ago, I got to know another young GZ girl from a online website. Never met her as she is in china. But from our daily chatting, can see that she is a very nice girl, very obedient also.

Thks bro for sharing.. i told her i dun own a car or a condo n yet we r still talking to each other.. kinda surprise me a lil coz i heard lotsa negative stories abt prc girls bt this gz girl is kinda d opposite... cant wait to meet her when she visit sg.. :D

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?4943-I-want-to-marry-Sichuan-gal

TS, why are you reproducing from someone else's thread from four years ago and using his same avatar?

Anyway, you are a typical Singaporean loser shallow idiot who falls for the charms of a PRC girl who will suck your CPF dry.

Singapore men are the most stupid and will tip a PRC girl $20 for showing a bit of fake cleavage but will scold a fellow Singaporean carpark auntie to save $1

Balls to you bleddy conman.

Two weeks ago I went to a Chinese restaurant in Marina Square and was served by a Chinese waitress from Sichuan with girl next door looks

After that day I cannot get her out of my mind and went there to eat in order to chat with her.

Last night I took her out to the beach because in her hometown it is so fare from the sea and she has never seen a beach in her life except on TV

She loved it very much and I grabbed her and kissed her.

She didn't resist and later I took her home and we made love.

I think I want to marry her but I am not sure if I should do it here on in China.

Because she is on work permit and I dont earn much, she is subject to dependence pass restrictions.

On Chinese side it is easier.

Which bros have the same experience?

I really love her and want to share my life with her.

Balls to you bleddy conman.

I think most of you here got it wrong. Taiwanese girls are the best in terms of looks and being feminine. There are so many Jap AV lookalikes when I was in Taipei a few months back. And these are just the average girls on the street. I did not stay at the XiMenDing area so I think what I saw was closer to what the average taiwanese girl is. And the best part, only about 2 in 10 Taiwanese girls wear heels. Of course, not everything is perfect. Despite their good looks and figure, many of them are like Malaysians, with a lot of body hair, though not as bad as the Indians.

Closer to home, if you want a feminine woman, get either a Myanmar or a Thai. Of course if you cheat on them, the consequences vould be quite devastating.

I think most of you here got it wrong. Taiwanese girls are the best in terms of looks and being feminine. There are so many Jap AV lookalikes when I was in Taipei a few months back. And these are just the average girls on the street. I did not stay at the XiMenDing area so I think what I saw was closer to what the average taiwanese girl is. And the best part, only about 2 in 10 Taiwanese girls wear heels. Of course, not everything is perfect. Despite their good looks and figure, many of them are like Malaysians, with a lot of body hair, though not as bad as the Indians.

Closer to home, if you want a feminine woman, get either a Myanmar or a Thai. Of course if you cheat on them, the consequences vould be quite devastating.

Agreed.........

Thai woman ? You must be crazy ;) Before u can cheat on them they already make you wear green cap ;) http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....ost-unfaithful-in-the-world-says-Durex-survey

I dont worry about that. I worry about the day when I see her identity card and the gender is written as MALE :eek:

Imagine a shemale that give u wear green cap ;) that one lagi best ;)

48f122e6jw1dtvmlzjsf1j.jpg

England quite good?? Runs retail biz?? Sounds so familiar... These types better avoid, as she is old bird liao.. probably also had many ang mo birds to pick up such powderful england too... :rolleyes:

I wouldn't even get near Thais in the first place ;)

Thai Puying quite Ok one... just dun go for those working gals type.. the normal ones are really kuai kuai.. but u wan her also must take care of her whole family too...

I can't deny there's good and bad Thai woman but most of them are slut especially those better looking one . Those kuai kuai ones are usually very ugly because not qualify to become working lady . If want to look for Thai woman look for those rich one ... Usually Those are the one that have good upbringing.

Yes must take care of their family that makes you no different from a ATM ;)