• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I want to marry Sichuan gal

Bro, actually I got the same problem like the thread starter leh. I also know a PRC girl, I also want to marry her. But I'm already married. How ah? :o

It's ok, you can throw her to my side, i will sort her out for u

si beh brother dio bo? :D

1. aiyoh!
2. no offence.
3. there is one dafter sheep born each passing day.
4. want to marry some cmm!
5. working in sheepishland on some work permit.
6. the thing cannot even be pregnant hoh!
7. if the ts is horny, go to chineyland.
8. thousands & thousands hot cmm on streets of chineyland.

if the TS is the same guy as before then of course daft applies to him. Nobody ever accused sis besotted of being intelligent. LOL

3. there is one dafter sheep born each passing day.
4. want to marry some cmm!
5. working in sheepishland on some work permit.
6. the thing cannot even be pregnant hoh!
7. if the ts is horny, go to chineyland.
8. thousands & thousands hot cmm on streets of chineyland.

Congratulation!!! gross, so fast you screw her already, this trap number ONE!
Now you are obligated to her, cos u tasted her water hole, whatever she wants you listen!

Once you get deeper than you know now she want you to take her
to her home town, to meet her father, mother, brother and relatives,
be prepared to bring lots of money and be a Santa Claus!!
You'll be spending lots of money buying air tickets for her parent to visit
Sickapoor, tour, hotel stay, makan etc...you are now lamost bankrupt!!

Now she want her name in your Pigeon hole, next she wants you to get her
Pink IC! PRC into PR!! After you marry her now she wants a divorce b4 can even
screwing her again, she wants her share in your HBD you're force to sell and give
her half the monies WARE Women's Charter!!!

Next you die liao make you bankrupt 'cos you marry a PRC, so don't come here
and KPKB!!!!

She didn't resist and later I took her home and we made love.
I really love her and want to share my life with her.

You are already sharing her cream pie with other guys. :D

just keep as mistress or girlfriend, no need to get married.

1. hahaha!
2. aiyoh! only ball-less & dafter sheep intends to marry such specimen.
3. looks like the ts did not do enough homework leh!
4. what! ts is only some 3 year-old kid or what.

Two weeks ago I went to a Chinese restaurant in Marina Square and was served by a Chinese waitress from Sichuan with girl next door looks

After that day I cannot get her out of my mind and went there to eat in order to chat with her.

Last night I took her out to the beach because in her hometown it is so fare from the sea and she has never seen a beach in her life except on TV

She loved it very much and I grabbed her and kissed her.

I hope she'll make a police report soon accusing you of rape..

Two weeks ago I went to a Chinese restaurant in Marina Square and was served by a Chinese waitress from Sichuan with girl next door looks

After that day I cannot get her out of my mind and went there to eat in order to chat with her.

Last night I took her out to the beach because in her hometown it is so fare from the sea and she has never seen a beach in her life except on TV

I think I want to marry her but I am not sure if I should do it here on in China.

Because she is on work permit and I dont earn much, she is subject to dependence pass restrictions.

On Chinese side it is easier.

Which bros have the same experience?

I really love her and want to share my life with her.

There is a China saying 少不入川,so it is really so!Literally means that if you are young man,dont go to Sichuan,you will never get out after that!

Congratulation!!! gross, so fast you screw her already, this trap number ONE!
Now you are obligated to her, cos u tasted her water hole, whatever she wants you listen!

Next you die liao make you bankrupt 'cos you marry a PRC, so don't come here
and KPKB!!!!

You can grab her assets but do not let her grab your assets - I ain't talking about that worthless appendage that women like to lie about its worth.

Two weeks ago I went to a Chinese restaurant in Marina Square and was served by a Chinese waitress from Sichuan with girl next door looks....

You should really keep it that way - a girl living next door...
And you should really really really take the advice here, learn to differentiate between lan cheon (itchy cock) and love.

I think I want to marry her but I am not sure if I should do it here on in China.

This must be a horny teenager's sexual fantasy :D