rotiprata Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 6, 2012 Messages 5,373 Points 113 Feb 25, 2025 #21 riceberry said: No Suzy Bae no talk Click to expand... knn... u no scare ur HM chop ur LJ ?... dun say no warn u...!
riceberry said: No Suzy Bae no talk Click to expand... knn... u no scare ur HM chop ur LJ ?... dun say no warn u...!
C ChopSengHuat Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 10, 2022 Messages 7,755 Points 113 Feb 25, 2025 #22 The lady below is more suitable for @riceberry
N NanoSpeed Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 14, 2015 Messages 7,114 Points 113 Feb 26, 2025 #23 ChenShuang said: The lady below is more suitable for @riceberry Click to expand... I'm sympathetic towards fat girls who are not married. It's difficult to imagine the emotional struggle happening within. @riceberry if he is what he described himself to be, he should find a young and attractive lady who is not materialistic.
ChenShuang said: The lady below is more suitable for @riceberry Click to expand... I'm sympathetic towards fat girls who are not married. It's difficult to imagine the emotional struggle happening within. @riceberry if he is what he described himself to be, he should find a young and attractive lady who is not materialistic.
C ChopSengHuat Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 10, 2022 Messages 7,755 Points 113 Feb 26, 2025 #24 NanoSpeed said: I'm sympathetic towards fat girls who are not married. It's difficult to imagine the emotional struggle happening within. @riceberry if he is what he described himself to be, he should find a young and attractive lady who is not materialistic. Click to expand... Young, attractive and not materialistic; these 3 descriptions cannot form an equation
NanoSpeed said: I'm sympathetic towards fat girls who are not married. It's difficult to imagine the emotional struggle happening within. @riceberry if he is what he described himself to be, he should find a young and attractive lady who is not materialistic. Click to expand... Young, attractive and not materialistic; these 3 descriptions cannot form an equation
N NanoSpeed Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 14, 2015 Messages 7,114 Points 113 Feb 26, 2025 #25 ChenShuang said: Young, attractive and not materialistic; these 3 descriptions cannot form an equation Click to expand... It's the last item that is difficult to find. Men who earn an honest living do not deserve a materialistic woman by his side. It's not impossible. If you are not materialistic, a materialistic woman will not be attracted to you.
ChenShuang said: Young, attractive and not materialistic; these 3 descriptions cannot form an equation Click to expand... It's the last item that is difficult to find. Men who earn an honest living do not deserve a materialistic woman by his side. It's not impossible. If you are not materialistic, a materialistic woman will not be attracted to you.
C ChopSengHuat Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 10, 2022 Messages 7,755 Points 113 Feb 26, 2025 #26 NanoSpeed said: She quite chio .... with a bit of 鄉土 aura, good for you. Click to expand... How about this. A bit 老
NanoSpeed said: She quite chio .... with a bit of 鄉土 aura, good for you. Click to expand... How about this. A bit 老
N NanoSpeed Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 14, 2015 Messages 7,114 Points 113 Feb 26, 2025 #27 ChenShuang said: How about this. A bit 老 Click to expand... CMI.
k1976 Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 16, 2023 Messages 38,340 Points 113 Feb 28, 2025 #29 NanoSpeed said: This type of face make up liao very sui one. I'm very experienced in this area. Trust me. Don't speak Mandarin with her lah. Click to expand... Yeah , mouth is big enough
NanoSpeed said: This type of face make up liao very sui one. I'm very experienced in this area. Trust me. Don't speak Mandarin with her lah. Click to expand... Yeah , mouth is big enough
k1976 Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 16, 2023 Messages 38,340 Points 113 Feb 28, 2025 #30 ChenShuang said: San san 瘦瘦。 nice meh? Click to expand... Did she mention there is a graveyard nearby?
ChenShuang said: San san 瘦瘦。 nice meh? Click to expand... Did she mention there is a graveyard nearby?
J jurongkechil Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 19, 2015 Messages 2,941 Points 83 Feb 28, 2025 #31 For a 50 plus year old man, this is sexy..
k1976 Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 16, 2023 Messages 38,340 Points 113 Feb 28, 2025 #32 jurongkechil said: For a 50 plus year old man, this is sexy.. Click to expand... Yeah….can eat dun waste
jurongkechil said: For a 50 plus year old man, this is sexy.. Click to expand... Yeah….can eat dun waste