I want to buy this painting to decorate my Hall. Should I?

At Orchard now...saw this painting :D

I think I should buy it .. hang it up in my hall and remind me of how a great man has transformed Sinkapore from a fishing village to a world class city...ummmm :D

Should I? :D

if your house is haunted, this picture is good to chase the evil spirit.

it could be but please pray hard that his son is not ended up like gaddaffi or saddam

His son's well being will affect the future price of this piece of art? Nah...unlikely lah :D

At 3,700 points I know its not easy to zap you to oblivion but if I petition to the others I am sure could be done, not in one day but should hurt a little.

I appreciate art also kenna from Froggy the Richie....si liao si liao kiao liao...:D:D:D

this poster is already in my guest bathroom.

image.jpg

girls will like this painting. Will make them wet without the foreplay. They will realise what an ambitious guy they are about to bonk. Buy it.

Just went to look at the piece again...ummm...why they dun use a younger portrait of LKY...draw until so many wrinkles...not respectful of him....whahahahaha :D

What an ugly painting... get some abstract art or impressionist scenery art instead.

Don't pollute your living space with ugly shit.