• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I urge North Korea new leader to put the whole country in full battle order

RonRon

The American, NATO and CIA are planning to create havoc in your country as your great leader Kim Jung Il passed, pls do not hesitate to fire your nuke if you want your full regime to remain intact. You must not follow the foot step of Gaddafi.

That old fart have been busy making secret trips to Russia, China and Pakistan in the past few months. The battleships are either on the way or already stationed at NK to continue the accession plans. Sibei cunning leader. true SunTzu practisioner.:cool:

The American, NATO and CIA are planning to create havoc in your country as your great leader Kim Jung Il passed, pls do not hesitate to fire your nuke if you want your full regime to remain intact. You must not follow the foot step of Gaddafi.

I urge North Korea to invade Singapore and make RonRon their slave. :D

north korea now have to act very sad, like father dies, but inside very happy.

those who cannot act, goes to prison.

wait lah...he must seek his grand master - aka CCP for approval first.

nothing gets done without tacit approval of CCP.

Korea war part 2 but this time big brother China will cross the Yalu river n claim the North. Hahaha..

north korea now have to act very sad, like father dies, but inside very happy.

those who cannot act, goes to prison.

this performer sure pass with flying colors
[video=youtube;XugO4Fafdeo]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XugO4Fafdeo[/video]

Son will be 3rd generation.
A precedent has been set.

Priest hor Ron Ron, priest hor....no say I no Wong u hor, they will kidnap u as their Xmas present.

this performer sure pass with flying colors
[video=youtube;XugO4Fafdeo]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XugO4Fafdeo[/video]

Son will be 3rd generation.
A precedent has been set.

she wins best actress award

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/pSWN6Qj98Iw" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

ok.........................

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/pSWN6Qj98Iw" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

I cried like these this morning when I heard the news of the Great leader Kim Jung Il passing..

a country in deep grief.deep anguish.deep sorrow. which country can grief like this. i respect the n koreans for their fierce patriotism. how many will weep if our great leader passes on. how many.

I cried like these this morning when I heard the news of the Great leader Kim Jung Il passing..

you are a great actor too, you are reheasaling to use in singapore as you are such a good dog.

i waS in tears when i see so many people cry,sob and wail. i am deeply touched by the love they have for their great leader. i fear for n korea now....fear for the asian countries..i fear for ours too...
no it is tears of joy, they do not have to starve any more.

you sure the n koreans are starving...i think americanos will come in and create another iraq!!!!!! or libya!!!!.....

what kind of world are you living in? you are frog in the well. just hope that pap remain in power forever in your lifetime and they will pamper you, you obviously have limited knowledge of the world. You will not survive one day in non PAP world.

yah lah frog in the well lor. you eagle flying satellite knows about n koreans. they are the happiest people on earth - certainly much happier than sinkies here...

how can a starving people be the happier than sinkies here.

Are we looking at the same country?