• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I told you cannot trust Leegime for everything

Bigfuck

http://www.yourhealth.com.sg/content/kl-businessman-sues-national-cancer-centre
Try to boycott all Leegime related activities- you live longer. They cannot be trusted. They know nothing act like they know and force you to accept they know when they do not. Trouble come, not their problem. Like that fuck them lah. Give them NOTHING.

Like I said, there is no hygiene, health, retirement no security in Singapore. Singapore is a pirate port with slaves, period.

anybody who trust someone is the biggest fool on earth!!

no one can be trusted!! hee..:D

The PAP promised to return your CPF money to u at age 65,I say LANJIAO TO U !

CPF is a tax now which you get a receipt of meaningless details. It is no different from other countries oversees who pay pension taxes and get receipts. Do you think they feel rich? In your lifetime, if you look at your expenditure, do you feel rich?

The worst part is I still get daft Sinkies telling me: "Good what, 4% in retirement account, where to find?"

I told you cannot trust Leegime for everything

Salah lah bro. It should be:

I told you cannot trust Leegime for ANYthing. Like that song boh?

The worst part is I still get daft Sinkies telling me: "Good what, 4% in retirement account, where to find?"

4% is good if that is net. But they tax it back by raising the ceiling plus increasing your HDB or property prices. Everytime you take out money from CPF for house or whatever, you need to pay interest back. It is double burden.

cpf is a tax now which you get a receipt of meaningless details. It is no different from other countries oversees who pay pension taxes and get receipts. Do you think they feel rich? In your lifetime, if you look at your expenditure, do you feel rich?

u are right ,we singapore citizen cpf members got farked ,cheated and robbed by the pap ,so we farked ,cursed and condemned the pap anytime we got chance.

4% is good if that is net. But they tax it back by raising the ceiling plus increasing your HDB or property prices. Everytime you take out money from CPF for house or whatever, you need to pay interest back. It is double burden.

Brother, Malaysia's EPF has been paying 5.6% and don't need to wait until 65 years old. Even our CPF can't even redeem in full after 65 years old but forced you to buy an annuity (CPF Life or what the fuck?) so that you can only get between $400 and $500 for the next 20 years.

The worst thing is if you are diagnosed with a critical illness say at 68 years old and have already depleted all your cash positions towards your treatment. However, you have over $100k in your CPF, but you are totally forbidden to use those funds (which were your own hardworking money during your younger years, BUT NOT A GIFT FROM THE FUCKING GOVERNMENT) for your medical treatment. Just imagine how pathetic will that be should that day comes.

Brother, Malaysia's EPF has been paying 5.6% and don't need to wait until 65 years old. Even our CPF can't even redeem in full after 65 years old but forced you to buy an annuity (CPF Life or what the fuck?) so that you can only get between $400 and $500 for the next 20 years.

The worst thing is if you are diagnosed with a critical illness say at 68 years old and have already depleted all your cash positions towards your treatment. However, you have over $100k in your CPF, but you are totally forbidden to use those funds (which were your own hardworking money during your younger years, BUT NOT A GIFT FROM THE FUCKING GOVERNMENT) for your medical treatment. Just imagine how pathetic will that be should that day comes.
Like I said. CPF is a tax. What they want to give back is up to them. There is no covenant.

I'm sure ,even if u buy an annuity from a bank or insurance company,u can premature (cash out earlier than expected)youy annuity when u have an urgent need of cash.No sane person will buy an annuity with a condition or clause stating that u cannot premature your annuity ,u onl lose some money for administrative charges and penalty charges.There will always be an exit clause.Only the PAP bandits say u cannot premature your annuity.Similarly,if u place a Fixed Deposit for 2 years with a abnk,u can premature after 1 year but u receive lesser interest income after deducting admin charges and penalty charges.Who is PAP bluffing ? KNNCCB u think Singapore citizens are all small kids? Just because u have majority of PAP MPs in parliament u think u can do anything u like ? Then u are a bunch of immoral and unethical bastards .
There are many Singapore citizens who reached 55 but are jobless and poor and sick and need alot of cash for daily survival NOW,they cannot wait until another 10 farking years at 65 to withdraw their CPF money .Some will die before they reach 65.KNNCCB working the whole life until u drop dead and cannot touch your OWN CPF MONEY !
This is a TRAGEDY OF BEING A SINGAPORE CITIZEN.
PAP MUST GO TO HELL FOR PLUNDERING THE PEOPLE'S CPF MONEY !!!

this is your chance to go all the way down during nomination day to fuck those PAP losers...please dun just post in the forum...